On the lootta thingy i would just say onething , you should work in an environment for a day or two , where your work mates bully you for having a bottle in jacks for this special purpose .
Grass is not always that greener on other side , Madam !
Aliyish yaar
chalo choro
by the way, ive met many converts
and ive never been bullied on using a water bottle for lota or anything else for that matter
ive found angraze people to be sweet honestly
the only reason i didnt go for one was coz i thought i wanted a guy with whom i could share my culture. but somehow, i hate my culture now
zaat paat aur firQon mein bata hua culture - where people dont respect rules - theres bomb blasts and suicide bombings daily - thats pakistan now- people watch indian tv rather than ptv
yeah for her lota is a lota-meter to measure a man’s love for her. the most lotafied he is the more he’ll love her. i guess keeping a lota in bed will be good for them…more tak dhin na dhin*
why should i go for a pakistani guy who is never going to give women proper respect (never treat her as equal ie and always expect her to be his "wife" but not his "companion/friend")
You don't have to go for a Pakistani guy like that...why not go for one who does have mutual respect for you as his wife, friend and companion...surely there are some like that out there too...?
zaat paat aur firQon mein bata hua culture - where people dont respect rules - theres bomb blasts and suicide bombings daily - thats pakistan now- people watch indian tv rather than ptv
looks like you didnt understand what i was talkin about.
read my post again.
if then it still doesnt make sense, let me know
ps. right now, i am in my I HATE PAKISTANI MEN phase so BEWARE
Don't worry, every desi girl goes through this phase and then in the end, she ends up marrying a paindoo, fob, oily, smelly, and nerd desi guy. Don't worry, this phase will be over soon. Good luck.
saieen puttar, amreeka mein baith k baat na karo. all you expats jo bhaag bhaag k pakistan ko defend karnay aa jatay haen but r sitting in amreeka. i find it so funny.
Don't worry, every desi girl goes through this phase and then in the end, she ends up marrying a paindoo, fob, oily, smelly, and nerd desi guy. Don't worry, this phase will be over soon. Good luck.
dude, i will NEVER marry an oily and smelly guy
my bf is a very cute and stylish man. yeah he is pakistani and i hate my susraal
he's no less than any european guy in looks :) or personal hygiene :)
Gals, no matter what color or creed may change the religion for the love they have for some one but when it comes to us . We men don’t change it unless or until we found some truth in it .
Sara most of the ppl here are either single with no girl contacts in real life, or they are married, so no one will acknowledge your posts, mostly paindoos haiN yaha.
I am also not into Pakistan girls, I am more into danish girls. Saaf suthree sweet and cute. There is a danish girl who wants to marry me, lets see what happens.
Arnold, i wouldn't go for a european guy just b/c he is european or rule out a pakistani guy just b/c he is pakistani
im sure europeans have their cons too, but this susraal thing that is part of the deal with a pakistani guy is a total nightmare