Do you live in Pakistan, you seem to be so terribly open minded. You are so right we demand respect and rights from others and want to kill, slaughter and rape who has a different belief. Mostly these people follow the puppet masters and the puppet masters will impose new mandates on them.
Terrorists exist because they derive their insanity from ideological support and adoration from millions in the population. If the unequivocal message from the entire nation is that they are dogs and pigs who will burn in hell forever then there won’t be that many terrorists. Ideologies will have to change at very basic levels. The Army marches to the puppet masters orders and once they are given the firm command they will drain the swamp.
So you hit the nail on the head, my strongest belief is that we are in such a big mess as we don’t subscribe to linear thinking and causalities and consequentialism. West advanced only after adopting linear thought philosophies. I guess they choose to rely on jadoo, wazeefas, tona totkas and help from the heavens.
a sad truth but have to agree. you will kill few terrorists including their leaders and it will make them weak for a while but ultimately they will reappear after few months as their supply chain network remains intact in Pakistan both from the idelogical and operational standpoint. you can then do some more operations and disrupt their operational setup as well but since the ideological fountain remains nurturing, you will continue to see re-emergence of this cancer again and again…and yes a big chunk of our masses still sympathize with these animals one way or the other, thanks to Zia ul Haq’s “isalamazation” of our country
The other sad truth is they respond very well to brutal force, see how the fiercest of them all the Chechens are so noticeably quiet after an almost genocidal attack by Russian forces. They same countries lived under colonial rule for many decades without saying a beep. Don’t underestimate the power of brute decisive force. Obama’s lack of commitment let this thing grow.
that is the point I am pushing…full credit to bajwa to hit these animals in afghaistan which no general has done before…but what about the ideological and operational supporters of these pigs who sit in Pakistan? it is impossible to finish them as they are too many, many settled in populated central punjab and KPK and if we use too much force it will backfire. you need to crackdown on some of them but what about JI for instance? you cannot finish JI by force. we need an ideological mission, an ideological fight, an ideological turnaround but who will do it?imran khan? yes right? he was offering taliban to open offices in peshawar. nawaz? yea right. he has idiots like ch nisar and rana sana who support terrorism
Allah say karay door tu Taleem bhi Fitna
Imlak bhi, Aulad bhi, Jageer bhi Fitna
Na’haq kay liya uThay tu Shamsheer bhi fitna
Shamsheer tu kya Nara-e-Takbeer bhi fitna
Didnt I, i knew Gen Bajwa is way to furious then Gen Raheel or Kiyani, no credit taken from both of them…Gen Bajwa doesnt believe in statements only…
This offense is there to stay…you/we may not hear lots of under ground activities but surely Pakistan is all set to shift the battle ground to Afghanistan
I am with truth
We have just fire from our territory
That is also serious
They did all
That is not serious
hating is a blame
Love my army
Like most love their wives but never trust on their wisdom
[RIGHT]دہشت گردی کے خلاف کسی ایسی کارروائی پریقین نہیں کیا جاسکتا، جس کے ثبوت، شہادت Evidence & witness قوم کے سامنے نہ پیش کئے جائیں۔ جہاں دہشت گرد ماریں جائیں، میڈیا کو وہاں لے جایا جائے، جو علاقے ‘آزاد’ کرائیں ہیں، وہ میڈیا اورقوم کو دکھائے جائیں، جو دہشت گرد پکڑے جائیں، وہ میڈیا کے ذریعے قوم کے سامنے پیش کئے جائیں، بتایا جائے، ان کی نیشنیلیٹی کیا ہے، ان کا مذہب کیا ہے، یہ کونسے فرقے سے تعلق رکھتے ہیں۔ کس کس مدرسے نے ان کی معاونت کی تھی۔ ورنہ دہشت گردی کے خلاف ساری نام نہاد لڑائی قومی ڈرامہ رہے گی۔ قوم اوردنیا کو بے وقوف بنایا جاتا رہے گا۔ سیکورٹی کا شکنجہ کس کے شہریوں کی زندگی اجیرن کی جاتی رہے گی، جو پیسا ملک کی ترقی اورعوام کی بھلائی پرلگنا چاہئے، اسے سیکورٹی اور دہشت گردوں کے خلاف ‘کارروائیوں’ کے نام پربٹورلیا جائے گا۔ کوئی صاف نیت نہیں ہے۔ کوئی اس ملک سے گند ختم نہیں کرنا چاہتا۔ کیونکہ گند نہائت منافع بخش ہے۔ لوگ مرتے ہیں مریں۔۔۔ بقول ریاست کے پروردہ مولوی طارق جمیل ۔۔۔لوگوں کے مرنے کی کوئی فکرنہیں۔۔وہ سب جنت میں جارہے ہیں۔[/RIGHT]
Our way , we are not afraid
Sheema Kirmani performs at Qalandar’s shrine in SehwanFebruary 19, 2017
By: Samaa Web Desk Pakistani classical dancer and rights activist Sheema Kirmani responded to terrorism in the Sufi way by performing at the Shrine of Laal Shahbaz Qalandar in Sehwan.
On Thursday, at least 88 people were killed and over 300 others injured in a suicide bomb explosion. https://www.samaa.tv/editor-s-choice/2017/02/sheema-kirmani-performs-at-qalandars-shrine-in-sehwan/
That is what one should expect from Pak army. Well done. If there is need to hit Kabul, do it and cleaned these ‘maut ke saudagar’ without delay. Side by side inside cleaning is also required who support these b@st@4ds. Take a apart those self proclaimed paki Islamist parties without delay. Ban these b@st@4ds.