Bahrain ka Airport zabardast he
sab se acha aur beautiful Riyadh Airport he
Bahrain ka Airport zabardast he
sab se acha aur beautiful Riyadh Airport he
I have seen the "new" airport and its construction just is as confusing as the people there.
Never seen such an amazing airport as the one in Kuala Lumpur. Maybe the best in the world.
“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." -- ShiNoO*© ...*
"yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH." -- ShiNoO*© ...*
"mE tO hooN hI BurRA." -- Ali_R 'n SHuJ*©*
well not Dubai .. but United Arab Emirates is definitely a rich country. Thats the old terminal. Check out the new airport .. its awesome!
Originally posted by pakistan99:
**Hmmm.... btw, does anyone know if Lahore's new Airport has opened yet?
Not yet pakistan99, I went to check it up a couple of months back... it looks really great! It would've been a lot better had this govt. hadn't changed it's original design. They've removed those domes... The original design looked as if designed by some "Mughal" Architect... Anyhow, it still looks good! Hope it opens soon!
Dubai new airport is very good.a five star airport. This picture is of old airport and in the background any one can the construction structure.