Anarkali In MAAA voice!!! :dhimpak:

It's not too much work. It's too much of sarr khana doosron ka :p

Ok ok...I'll stop.

Please do so :devil:

Go start ripping at my carcass :)

Damn I can't do that. It's not the kind of material I or anyone would rip. Unfortunately I find it pretty good.

sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet...but wait a second, u dont have a mic, & now ur recording a song...u didnt even say nothing in moi thread u bum bum

Nice :k:

good job

Originally posted by mal1k: *
sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet...but wait a second, u dont have a mic, & now ur recording a song...u didnt even say nothing in moi thread u **bum bum

Aahahahahhahahahaha...I like it mal1k. Keep it up!

tumhari awaz mujhse shaadi karay ki…? :blush: nice man very nice :k:

You've got a voice like a screeching cat who's having its tail cut off.

It doesn’t sound crappy or childlike .. you sound good. :k:

REALLLYYY :mudhosh: GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD:k: :k:

:snooty: ..what’s your problem.. wesay bhi..it didn’t turn out right. It was supposed to be better :stuck_out_tongue: …don’t know what happened!! plus it’s not even half of what i recorded.. :frowning: ..I am probably gonna post another one..!!! your negative comments are quiet a challenge… I know i am much better than that :grumpy:

jhoot nahi bolo :bailan: … wese you are online?? :smiley: …ok am coming!!! ..

Loosen up. I was playing with ya. You’ve got a nice voice. Not that I know much about that kind of thing but there you go.

I think I now know why everyone takes my tongue-in-cheek comments the wrong way. I’m missing one of these gay smilies :stuck_out_tongue:

now we are talking… :hehe:

even I replied in da thread u bum bum, but u didnt reply :hoonh:

nice.....

uve got a sweet voice :)

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww buhattttttt achiiiiiiii awazzzzzzzz hai!!
2 thumbzzz UP good work keep it up !! :flower1:

very sweet voice u got there :)