Re: An Important Annoucement

achaaaaaa? maslan? :chai:

tussi ko LP se ki problem hai :5:

this is between me & LP :snooty:

kon haa woo jo GS par 2 numberi kar raha haa :ASA:

Na poocho AK ghar ki bat ha in dono kii ;)

After ajmal’s reminder its between us and U :shikari:

Mountains :smilestar: LP is my enemy and tum bhi mujh say dushmani moul mat lo :2guns:

Don’t worry i’ve Hussey on my side :rotfl: ..
should I post last over video in Video & Arcad section :faizy:

Ha Ha What Is happening......... who is that gal changed to guy without gender change operation........... Plz call Dr.Huma let Her check and info us !!!!!!!!!

I have no idea…

I am the nations brother :hooray:

:teggy:

But i’ve idea :aj: … After too much sister one day u’ll be changed into sister :aj:

^ :snooty:

Impossible! How can i be changed into anything i am made from earth and water, and i am master of fire and steel no man can be without a woman and no woman can last wihtout a man but just for your sake my friend let me remind you of the gender roles of Shalwar and Kameez :wink:

You cant do a shalwars duty with a kameez sumjay :omg:

have u seen Lion’s King Movie where a lion live with sheep become sheep
:rotfl: so b careful :wink:

:omg: So true i have seen the lion king film thats a classic but i dont remmber any sheep in that film… :konfused: But yeah anyway your right theres just one problem i’m not a Lion… i am a tiger :hehe:

Tiger :eek: so you can be a goat

Nope not possible :p

so u ll not stop ur self to be brother of all :phajja: & :fraudia:

A brother is a brother… anyway how have you been :lifey:

And whats more tell me something i don’t know yaar i’ve got used to this GS by now i’m sure next rumour will be that i am an Alien from planet Mars sent to liberate our nation and make it a superpower… :yawn:

No u r an alien from Mars to make every girl your sister :aj:

And every man my brother… dont forget that too… yaar when you get a :smilestar: style chatka then you will learn that this world is so short ther can never be a shortage of kith and kin… and that wheni pass not one of them can help me…

But you know what watch how i will help them all :hypo:

where is Waleed :aj: