An Amazing Tip :)

Re: An Amazing Tip :slight_smile:

maddy ur damn right :stuck_out_tongue: and i’m proud of it :snooty:

Re: An Amazing Tip :)

i am telling you lady, hairs nothing to be proud of!

Roshi, I started bleaching very early in life. Just cz friends said it was fun. I regret why I did. I havent bleached in last two years maybe, more. Thank God, I do not feel I need to. I mean Im not under a magnifying glass and a search light on my face. Not yet a star. Maybe I will need to. Dont need it for now.

But still, avoid it as much as possible.

^^ wo tum se baat karti to tum batate naa… :stuck_out_tongue:

FYI kaafi “gori” larkian bhi karti hain. including myself :snooty:

DO NOT USE BLEACH ON EYES! that includes eyebrows and eyelashes, i would be wayyyyy too scared if some of it fell in my eyes and something bad were to happen. Though i've heard if u get ur hair colored, they will lighten ur eyebrows too to make it blend with the skin and hair tone..

TNWB thanks for your tip :slight_smile: but like i stated before i will bleach my face once every 6 months or so. and plan on continuing to do so. :slight_smile:

I spoke with a woman who took many classes on "hair-ology", she's a beautician and does hair, nails, waxing etc etc. This is what she told me...

When a hair is "new", it is soft and thin. If you shave it, it just continues to grow, as a tree shoot would...gets thicker and thicker with growth. If you tweeze or wax it, you're yanking it out by the root. Therefore, the root has to heal and grow a brand new hair. Thats why when you get waxed, it comes in softer and it takes longer to grow - the follicle needs time to heal and to grow a new, thin baby hair.

When you bleach, you're doing nutso things to your skin and all youre accomplishing is making the hairs white instead of dark. They are JUST as noticable ladies! And you're bringing on the wrinkles faster than is necessary by putting this harsh stuff on your skin.

Yank on my ladies. Ouch but who ever said life was fair and all that.

my cousins wax their face...oh god..must kill...at first she had this horrible rash and bumps by her side burns...but now i think they are fine...i think my skin is too sensitive to wax....its kills enough threading my eyebrows..i dont think i could ever be used to it....times like these, i wish i were a guy...

:frowning: mujh say koi larki baat nahi karti, :crying:

^^ ok i'll talk to you... only if you dont make fun of my shiny face :p

we’re talking about bleaching not waxing :smash:

although i do agree with you waxing is painful on legs i can’t imagine doing my face.

well then how am i gona have fun :smiley:

^ ahaha i can see why girls dont like talking to you !!! :rocketup: take that !!!

roshi tum tou violence per uttar ayi.....

in the end yaar if u feel confident by bleaching...go ahead iz yur life afterall...
in case u have the money and are interested in permanent hair removal...try electrolysis.

Sugaring is similar to waxing only much better because it’s natural and no chemicals just melted sugar and lemon juice and it only sticks to the hair, doesn’t cling to your skin, jild se chipakta nahein hai, that’s why it’s better for your skin…

You can make the mixture at home or order Nad’s of the net, I go for the latter coz I’m too lazy…

dude what you doing with it?

jhoootay!!

kal cafetaria may tum say Lady manager baat kar kay sara floor saaf karwaya thaa…remember!!

:blush: that was a job, dont make fun of it, i gotta pay the bills, and feed the kids :mad:

Well, people as much as i am against bleaching, Roshi, is right. The vaseline works like a protection for your skin. The bleach only affects your facial hair.

What bothers me is, Roshi, you are MashaAllah, so pretty and have blemish free skin. why do you bleach it???? This is the reason, i don't give you any beauty tips, you don't need them, babe;)

Mahru and Roshi

We have heard so much about how pretty you both are,
please please show us your pics. I am soooooo god damn serious. :mad: