Amir_Pindi's Biodata, coming soon...

Re: Amir_Pindi's Biodata, coming soon...

^ For that AND for questioning my gender, you have earned the right to consider yourself as a potential wife for Pindi Sahib.

Give me your mother's number...

Its ok Suhaina, I know some girls are brought up to be shy, it looks more respectful if they don't put themselves forward, consider it a kindness from me that I can translate your words to suit my client.

ON THE MATTER OF PICS - PICS WILL ONLY BE SENT TO THOSE WHO EXPRESS SINCERE INTEREST IN A PM TO ME (Sole marketing rights!). The pm will then be forewarded to my client, who will then supply the pic.

Thank you.

Re: Amir_Pindi’s Biodata, coming soon…

My lord, RH, you take your business seriously! :k:

One vote from me too RH…
I know u r real as well as Pindi bro..
so keep doing your new business.. interesting

I suspect the way u people have chosen, will keep the interested clients away… Moreover, gals only interested in looking pic, can come forward as genuine client, n run away once they get their purpose.. :hehe:

Hey successor! Forward me that PM too :stuck_out_tongue: LOL

^ Excuse me, Rupay Halwa Match Making Enterprises operates a stringent vetting procedure where by the chaff is sorted from the wheat.

Yes, I take my business very seriously, especially when I could be utilising the time spent on it doing something more constructive...

i m already married so i m not intrested in mr pindi in anwway and if i wasnt married phir bhi na hoti

i can see u r trying your best to get a wife to pindi but still i cant see u r success infact u didnt move an inch for this matter

wese i feel pitty for those girls who are actually intrested in mr pindi (so far tu kisi ne intrest show nahi kia) but if ther e is any girls what wrong with your taste?come on u can find much better option then him.

and dont forget he himself admitted he has some technical problems as well lol lol

$ Halwa is already married...lol

very fast progress by RHMM Enterprises :p

^ Haaaw Haai......you use "**marriage to your client" **as a threat/consequence for those who have offended you???????

LOL. LOL. LOL. Muawhahahahhahah. You have opened a new world of illegitimate POWER for yourself. Can you imagine the possibilities? This is only a sampling of scenarios that my nefarious mind has conjured up:

1) Landlord demands rent: threaten with marriage imposition!

2) Baby won't give up candy: flash picture of baby's imposed future spouse!

3) Boss harrassing you: sign up rishta candidate as "inside" employee.

4) Hubby won't clean house....flash him pic of his new replacement roomate.

5) Cop gives u a hard time...find him wife who can wield a belan.

If you and I stick together my semolina sister.......we shall do more than match people up........WE SHALL CONQUER THE WORLD! MUAHAHAHAHAH

(Red Velvet twiddles her fingers in anticipation)

That was a joke ladi!

And pity for me?

Ladie i wouldnt open mu fat mouth if i had a thread entitled 'Im in a desparate and dejected state'!

kpish..?

and R.H where r u im feeling dejected

And to all sleazy ppple

My Agent is doing a kaam of 'NAIKKI' by getting sombodies ristah done.
Lay off her...as if we disclose offers.

i knwo i know :p

i perosnally feel ur marketing for rishta is not going in a right way

thats why u didnt get a singel rishta till yet...

improve your your marketing for teh rishta

Suhaina u r a nasty person... And boy i regret giving you sympathy.

Anyway- how can you say that about someone you dont even know.

Okay...........Suhaina **and **Amir_Pindi...........both of you need to relax. You both have made mistakes.

Amir_Pindi.............It wasn't right of you to post your bio-data on Suhaina's thread. This has been discussed before. And you realized your mistake and removed your bio-data.

Suhaina**.........Look, girl, Amir_Pindi realized his mistake and removed the bio-data from your thread. And you also need to consider the fact that he took the time to help you out and respond to your problem regarding your brother and bhabi.

Amir_Pindi........Just because Suhaina created a "I'm sad and dejected" thread doesn't mean she has a sad personality. It simply means that she's having some problems in her life and has requested help in a thread.

**Suhaina: **Yes, Amir_pindi may not have the best strategy in finding a rishta. But ultimately that's his business. And we know that you're married. Nobody is going to force you to marry Amir. And nobody thinks that you are or would be interested in him. A joke is a joke. We all have our own personal opinions about others....but in the end, Allah will unite a person with their match....whoever and wherever that is.

Amir and **Suhaina*: I'm not defending either one of you. And I'm not taking any particular person's side either. I'm just letting you both know that you both are behaving childishly. And some of the words and comments that you both are making such as* "nasty" "i feel pity" "you are sad and dejected" "what's wrong with your taste?"**..............these comments that you **BOTH **are making reflect immature arrogance and they're unnecessary.

Rv…:hugz: Just felt like coming and giving you a hug!

Aaaw, thanks DDR. I’ll have to give you a written HUGS…cuz my smilies don’t work, lol :slight_smile:

Koi gaal nai...I will make do with the HUGS for now:)

:d:k:

Conquer the world? I love it!!! :D

Suhaina, you leave Mr Pindi alone, I will not tolerate malicious spirited comments about said client on this thread!

BTW, have you got an unmarried sister???

Alright SINGLE ladies, STEP FORWARD dammit!!!

I have an idea...