Re: Amir_Pindi's Biodata, coming soon...
Queer, ami-pindi thinks we're multi's.. when u're a dung beatle and i'm a butterfly! And now RV thinks u're Saien's multi.. sigh how to handle all these "ilazaam"?
Queer is just Queer
But he has the guts to speak what others dont, and puts people in perpesctive.
A welcomed trait queer dude
But just dont get too queer yeh. im not batting for both sides.
safe
sigh
Pindi_Bhai, you have to tell us where will the girl live after marriage, if its with MIL, she needs to be prepared.
Are you in a position to support her financially.
Your location of origin in Pakistan.
Language / Dialect.
Firenze, would you like me to market you also?
Re: Amir_Pindi’s Biodata, coming soon…
Oh lord this is so disrespectful! ![]()
this guy is confused… he first needs to make up his mind… ![]()
Pindi_Bhai, you have to tell us where will the girl live after marriage, if its with MIL, she needs to be prepared.
Are you in a position to support her financially.
Your location of origin in Pakistan.
Language / Dialect.
Firenze, would you like me to market you also?
"Market?" Haaaaaw haaaai. You make it sound like he's an object u plan to auction off on e-bay.
Hmmm....oh I see....it's your "street vendor" insight coming through, LOL!
Halwa, i think it would be fun living near you. I doubt there'd ever be a dull moment. :)
^ Marketing, call a spade a spade.
Yes its fun where I live, under my cart, on the footpath, selling semolina halwa made with fresh desi ghee...
Why man? Why???
Are you another candidate? Biodata please.
Why man? Why???
Are you another candidate? Biodata please.
Yes, let's start with Jaanwar's name.
Jaanwar** buddy.....your nick "Jaanwar" seems to permanent. Yet I suspect you have another alias (name) more suited for the human world. Spill....what is it?
^ you two need some serious englightment on gorillas’ mating habits. Marketing that is the last thing you would want to do. ![]()
Pindi_smoothness!!! ![]()
^ I hear Gina's good at giving Gorilla's make over's, you will come out transformed.
I have a feeling that if you give a gorilla a make over, you will get a James Brown. Not very inclined towards that.
OK, update from Pindi:
Wife's set-up after marriage: will be living separate from MIL and all ILS
Pindi's financial status: Adequate at present, anticipated to grow with time
Wife's preferred dialect/language: urdu, english.
So COME ON LADIES, WHY SO RELUCTANT???
Y= offer 4 marriage= dependant on variable factors= quality of guy + quality of marketing
Im going to hire Chand_Ji soon!
Why dont you hire your mom or an aunty instead Amir?
No good deed goes unpunished. If that is your wish, so be it. I’m outta here!![]()
Ahh it was just a joke to motivate the marketing cheifs!
(Falcon my mom is alredy angry at me for turning down her niece!
I dont trust her choice!)
Any-how i think the gals here r jus shy
Why dont you hire your mom or an aunty instead Amir?
I agree.
Although....Halwa's marketing skills (and I suspect she tampers with the bio-data) are humorous.
these b...dy auto-posting