Re: Amir_pindi
hope u feel better soon amir ![]()
ps: i knw exactly ow u must feeellll!!! u have no idea!!!
hope u feel better soon amir ![]()
ps: i knw exactly ow u must feeellll!!! u have no idea!!!
chacha I meant
"ALLAH (SWT) says
"Aye Ibn-Adam,
ik meri chahat hai,
ik teri chatat hai,
hoga wohi
go meri chahat hai.
Pus(bus) ager superd ker diya tonay apnay app ko us kay jo meri chahat hai,
to bakash doon ga tugh ko wo bhi jo teri chahat hai.
Ager tonay mokhalfet ke us ki jo meri chahat hai,
to may thaka doon ga tuhj ko us may jo teri chahat hai.
Phir hoga wohi jo meri chahat hai"
i hope u grasped what i meant.
lol. no i do understand that at this age, eye sight starts weakening ![]()
Yeah - I was a little dissappointed when that thread was closed.... I think we had AP withdrawals!! :D
Ditto! :)
LOL, after reading teh original thread, i would say, Guppans Learn and lesson and pray, you never get in love with a psycho.
Amd mr Pindi, dude, what will you do, if you tell the husband and he leaves her and she still rejects you? Throw acid on her face? Or burn yourself?
Man o Man, what the world has come to.
Hope everything gets well for amir bhai,
i just had to say one little thing, aur woh yeh hai ke this was a guy who kind of got dumbed by a girl.
what wuld everyones reactions be agar a girl had written this story that she was left by her love one?
^the same
To DD.
I think ur new to this thread and havnt looked at allmy posts.
I described myself as being posseieve but never in any sense conveyed that i could go to the extent of being violent or killing the girl if she doesnt come baack to me..
I admit i have crazy inner feelins. But i have control on my anger, and physcial actions. u call mea psycho yeh. Do u think a psycho wud keep his mouth shut all this time, when his clear revenge is but a step away?
I dnt know for sure. But thik that her husbnad deftly wud be angry if he fnd out of her past. u all people say its not big deal he be bit angry then ok. But u see i thik the problem is not that she had 4 bf.s b4 him, the problmeis why she hided and lied to him. In his case, i wud be more angry of the lie rather than the past, as relatinships are built on trust and honesty. She started with a false foundation.
anyhow-
and the ACid thing is more of a tradition u paki guys do not us brits. Thats a cowardly act, which only ur types think of.
I wasnt a psyco b4. If u just get so attached to somebody what can u do.I acted like a psyuco to get her attention. I tried being that polite and frindshly person initially to her tat i am but as it didnt work.
any-how, i think thats dealt with. I am nt telling her husbnad. I think she already in in a big mess as it is.
anyway
TO YOU all who love chick biryani.
Duded my Mum makes the BEST BIRYANI ul ever hear of. All our relatives come to our hosue to eat. And even shes now getting corporatae orders to make for company parties etc.
HMMMMM. Had some 1 week ago.
in This aspect im de lukiceist here.
HAHHAHA
I wish some girl loved meeee.
I have so mcuh love to give to pour out.... i cant contain it longer..im really really caring galls
anyboddy out thereeee... People that know me say i have many qualitieees.
^the same
nahin i dont think reactions would be the same. Then the guy who had dumbed the girl would be bad/evil etc etc.
and in this situation where girl dumbed guy girl is getting quite some sympathy.
i am not saying ke girl ke khilaf koi revenge liya jaye its just agar larki ke saath aisa hua hota things would be totally different
nahin i dont think reactions would be the same. Then the guy who had dumbed the girl would be bad/evil etc etc.
and in this situation where girl dumbed guy girl is getting quite some sympathy.
i am not saying ke girl ke khilaf koi revenge liya jaye its just agar larki ke saath aisa hua hota things would be totally different
Ajeeb, I think irrespective of whose heart breaks , love hurts .. it hurts both genders equally ... just that women show it more by crying and mostly men arent able to express their pain that well ..
we human beings tend to sympathise more with those who are able to express more ! its just human nature ...
I do agree though , that we tend to take men for granted, just because they are stronger and dont express alot, we feel they can bear the pain ... its just horrible ..
I wish some girl loved meeee.
I have so mcuh love to give to pour out.... i cant contain it longer..im really really caring galls
anyboddy out thereeee... People that know me say i have many qualitieees.
Hi Amir ,
you know dont try to find love, let it come to you ...
its so true when they say, marry the one who loves you as opposed to the one you love !
I am sure you are a great guy and inshallah will find the perfect girl soon ... I do highly suggest that involve your family in looking for the right girl for you... you have already gone through such bitter pain , take no risks... see if you can find a good girl and get married to her and then develop your love for her ..
remember what i told you earlier , a woman's love before marriage is different and incomplete , but the minute she becomes a wife , her entire being and love belongs to that one man who is her husband .... and i think thats exactly what you deserve and are looking for and inshallah will find ...
:@:
Quite a poor way of getting attention.
DD You p...s head, if your jealous of a Forum being made in my name, and girls that are speaking for me , then whyr u here. Maybe u can make ur own forum where people will be sorry for u.
Who invited u here.
poor-way of getitng attention...
whats a right way then tell us...?.
i am getting attention and ur just jealous
Yeh Everyone is a lion behind thier computer screen come face to face in it, ill show u.
I aint n girly-boy i assure that, and i aint no chvanistic man either. I am what the situation requires.
people r v serious here trying to help someone and u having nothing to do but mock.
Get out from this forum
And To Chik.Biryani u tell me that girls only think of thier hubby after mariage. fine of course they have to. yes but stil how intensly and blindly u have loved someone else before is still a fact isnt it, atthat time u only thgut only of them also day and night.
Belive me she was extrmly emotional with guys b4 her hubby even and i actually fele sorry for her husbnad if he found out how many feelins she has given to guys b4 him.
I know she has held hands with another guy b4, that is for sure. she told me. Beyond that she said noting happned, im 99% belived that but who knows the 1% uncertainty is still there.
Well can we try and forget her now like. pls, evrytime i come here i get reminded of her again im thinking of bailing out of gupshup and especially with brats like DD around.
My final action i wll fone her and talk to her the last time. I have to.
Just a private talk it thru with her once and for all what happend. maybe she hada gd excuse maybe she mite speak nicely. If so i will feel better, if not. I will leave it and continue on this way.
Thanks for evrybodies advic and consideration so far.
Whether aggresive or soft, evryone has posted and given thier itme with thier bst intentions i really appreaciate u all.
I came hee for this, to get others point of view and got it, to test what the right course of action is and ive got it.
Thanks All Guys and Gals. MAY Bless u all.
Now im going to eat my Mums chick biryani.
i made her made some today.
hahhahahha
Well can we try and forget her now like. pls, evrytime i come here i get reminded of her again im thinking of bailing out of gupshup especially with brats like DD around.
Amir, you opened a thread about her!!!! :)
Hi again Mate
Brov i did not open this thread.
A caring Person called Chicknen Biryani did in my name as the other thread was closed.
Hi Amir,
Sounds like you're feeling better now. Glad to know that. :) GS is a great place to find new friends so Im sure you will be fine.
As for this girl, Im telling you...time will take care of it. Like I said before and Ill say it again...do something good for someone and Allah swt will make this path easier for you to walk on. He will take away the pain from it...promise.
Other then that, its like we talked about. Get rid of her things, memories, texts, calls, etc from your life forever. Start fresh! Make this about you and not her. The more time you spend on her, the more you're wasting it.
I had Chicken Biryani tooooooooo last night! Finger lickin goooooooooooooooooood!
DD You p...s head, if your jealous of a Forum being made in my name, and girls that are speaking for me , then whyr u here. Maybe u can make ur own forum where people will be sorry for u.
Who invited u here.
poor-way of getitng attention...
whats a right way then tell us...?.
i am getting attention and ur just jealous
Yeh Everyone is a lion behind thier computer screen come face to face in it, ill show u.
I aint n girly-boy i assure that, and i aint no chvanistic man either. I am what the situation requires.
people r v serious here trying to help someone and u having nothing to do but mock.
Get out from this forum
And To Chik.Biryani u tell me that girls only think of thier hubby after mariage. fine of course they have to. yes but stil how intensly and blindly u have loved someone else before is still a fact isnt it, atthat time u only thgut only of them also day and night.
Belive me she was extrmly emotional with guys b4 her hubby even and i actually fele sorry for her husbnad if he found out how many feelins she has given to guys b4 him. I know she has held hands with another guy b4, that is for sure. she told me. Beyond that she said noting happned, im 99% belived that but who knows the 1% uncertainty is still there.
Well can we try and forget her now like. pls, evrytime i come here i get reminded of her again im thinking of bailing out of gupshup and especially with brats like DD around.
My final action i wll fone her and talk to her the last time. I have to. Just a private talk it thru with her once and for all what happend. maybe she hada gd excuse maybe she mite speak nicely. If so i will feel better, if not. I will leave it and continue on this way.
Thanks for evrybodies advic and consideration so far. Whether aggresive or soft, evryone has posted and given thier itme with thier bst intentions i really appreaciate u all. I came hee for this, to get others point of view and got it, to test what the right course of action is and ive got it.
Thanks All Guys and Gals. MAY Bless u all.
Now im going to eat my Mums chick biryani.
i made her made some today.
hahhahahha
Yeah i know, your heart is full of love, waiting to be handed ot to some good girl.
Dude, advice will be the same, human beings are not a property, if someone does not want to continue, get over it.
o
and i dont want u in my forum