Amir Khan's Wife

Re: Amir Khan’s Wife

Why feel sorry for her? He cheated on her just hours before their engagement party (or was it wedding ceremony) but still she went ahead with marriage.

she knows it…but she is in for the fame and money and lifestyle…his wife has no problem…yaha sab ko aaag lagi hui hai…:rolleyes:

ButtSb speaks sense

oh really? Didn’t know that…then nope…dnt feel sorry for her at all!

your sorry is extremely volatile :nahi:

Is this even a confirmed news btw?

Aik hi British Pakistani celebrity or woh bhi chaval.

you repeat too much…

Amir’s not denying it which you’d obviously expect if it wasn’t true.. He’s not saying anything about it at all and there’s the video evidence, photos etc.

You’d expect him to threaten legal action if it was all made up..

He’s just keeping quiet.. as he normally does when he gets caught with his pants down..

No1curr

I didn’t realise she got cheated on before. Why would you marry someone who has cheated on you? I mean does the money make up for it? What are you going to do with lot of money and no decent family to share it with?

lol we’re all imagining how we would feel in her situation. I do remember she called the girl he was said to cheat with to ask her. I think he said he didn’t cheat and she believed him.

Hope he’ll change maybe.. or too late to pull out.. who knows the real reason.. fame and lifestyle maybe but her family has money anyway..

Sad thing is she probably has another 40 years of this ahead of her..

I was reading in the paper today that Anni Dewani (the bride who was murdered in South Africa) wanted to call off her wedding but her grandmother from India called her father and begged her not to because of ‘reputation.’

Wikipedia mentions Anjem choudary aur baroness Warsi to hain. haha jk

waqai Kaafi acche celebs bhi hain like Rani Taj, best female dhol player in UK..bringing power of Dhol to the world

and lot of business people like Amjad Ali (co-founder of Dixie chicken), Afzal Khan and Mumtaz Khan Akbar etc
In the media Aaqil Ahmed, Aasma Mir, Javid Malik, Mishal Hussain,
Osama Saeed (head of international media relations in Al Jazeera), Judges like Judge Mushtaq Khokkhar and Judge Shamim Qureshi (who came to UK aged 5 unable to speak English)

And more …with all the buffet of celebs you can make biryani no need for daal chawal

That is sad. Reputation doesn’t come before someone’s life though. I mean after someone dies like that what happens to your reputation when its splashed in the papers like that.
Sadly, some desi parents don’t take their children seriously :frowning:

I wouldnt say she did it for the money. Her family is quite well off and she could easily get many other similar offers.
Maybe it was the glamour and maybe she loved him and thought he could change. He did say in an interview before marriage he was a changed man. So many desi wives stay with husbands who cheat. They aren’t all as famous as Amir though.

How depressing to think you could be spending your life with a serial cheat..

I could never get my head around that..

Butt saab tusi chaa gaye ooo …

It is sad to think divorce is such a stigma that people will be prepared to spend their lives with a serial cheat in fear they may never get a rishta again :frowning:

Yeah blame the desi parents for force marrying her to king rat khan. :smack:

well isnt everyone here saying once you get divorced its harder to find someone. So bechari kya karegi ab. sometimes desi parents will say to daughter nakhre mat karo, dont over-exagerate. woh sudhar jayega. not all but some.