There there, did I touch a nerve. I think I did, since you're resorting to personal attacks :(
Aint no "personal attack" sweetheart its the truth mirror, take a good look at yourself. And since we are talking about "personal attacks" i am sure the "typical Pakistani mentality" falls into the same category. Hop off the PAKISTANI forum if you are so averse to everything associated with it.
Sorry, I do not buy the story that it was a forced apology. I know Faryal never cheated but that is what she HERSELF claimed before Anthony Joshua clarified that he had in fact never even met Faryal.
NO. She never claimed she cheated. Why would she do that? That doesn't even make sense..
Amir accused her of cheating wih Anthony Joshua and was then threatened with legal action, leading him to make an apology to him on Twitter..
There is only evidence of Amir cheating in this marriage.. and he has been caught cheating multiple times.. **
Amir Khan did the right thing. This drama was going on for several years now which I’m sure negatively affected his performance and peace of mind. Faryal is a bipolar drama queen. Such on-again off-again games were played by her to break Amir and she became successful a few times in doing so and that encouraged her further. Faryal humiliated Amir publicly many times.
**Faryal humiliated Amir again recently when she declared of having an affair with another boxer. **Then she retracted after that boxer denied meeting Faryal ever. **Then Faryal also admitted, how she falsely accused Amir’s family all these years and apologized. **There is no evidence that it was a forced apology. All contacts were broken already. Faryal's final drama of being pregnant was too little too late to salvage the situation. Wish she had some real friends who would've stopped her madness.
Again, she never declared she had an affair with Anthony Joshua.. Amir Khan wrote that and then had to make a public aplogy..
She also never admitted she falsely accused Amir's family, she just apologised for falling out with them..
Aint no "personal attack" sweetheart its the truth mirror, take a good look at yourself. And since we are talking about "personal attacks" i am sure the "typical Pakistani mentality" falls into the same category. Hop off the PAKISTANI forum if you are so averse to everything associated with it.
Don't call me sweetheart dude. Yes, I do believe calling a woman a Slut for no damn reason is typical Paki mentality but what you were doing is something else. Happy? And yeh forum tere baap ka hai kya? sod off yourself.
GOD. Go annoy someone else.
Seems like watching helpless women get abused by people sharing same mentality helps them get off.
Personally if my wife ever cheated on me, I will never publicly defame her.
Giving references of physical strength, height, masculinity etc in order to win an online argument is frankly very childish. I am sorry but it really is.
^This. Agree.
You hear that, Bob? This time it's not coming from me. It's coming from a guy.....another guy like yourself....who finds such references or rather bragging to be such a turn off.
When you try to communicate with me, I seem to have an uncontrollable urge to throw up...you had been leaving me alone, I like it like that. Pls don't be so obsessed.
Err…and you’re telling me this in the hopes that I would…what? Feel insulted? If anything, I’m amused. So…try harder.
Go ahead and heave your guts…please. Throw the eff up to your heart’s content. After throwing up…you can work on “growing” “up” …which would entail making your points without references to your wallet, size of body parts, and bachkana arm wrestling challenges.
GOD. Go annoy someone else.
***** please, save that woman card for a man (or your husband). I ain't no dude. Aur kitni jaldi baap tak pohanch gai, shows your class. Pata nahi wahan Europe mein goron ki tatti saaf karti hogi aur yahan intellectual aur broad minded bannay ki acting kar rahi ho.
Dont mess with me sweetheart, i ain't that ***** and i'll gladly rip you and your fake ass to shreads, ;)
Seems like watching helpless women get abused by people sharing same mentality helps them get off.
Best bongi gal of the year: Faryal Makhdoom is haalpless. Nobody put a gun to her head and forced her to make the poor choices that she did and which she later apologized for. She has free will just as her loser husband does. And they both used their free will to make poor choices that hurt their marriage. Any sensible person can see that they're both at fault. You are like that star-struck teenage larki who is defending her favorite celebrity idol. Ik kum kar tu. Ais website ton get out ho k tay tu jaa apni buddi de kol tay get off kiya kar. Sanu thori jaye break mil jaye gi teray kolon.
There are millions who act like rabid dogs, doesn't make you any special. I do feel sorry for people who are raised in abusive homes.
Oh-ho. Tenu bari humdari haigi hai Faryal de naal. Ainni sohni lagdi eh tenu? Enj kar, tu Faryal da vayaa apnay vadday puttar de naal kara chad since you are the only one living in such a loving and accepting and open-minded home and since you are a beacon of hope for all abused people out there.
He is a filthy RAW agent. Wahan yeh sub kuch normal hai. ;)
I am not being heartless here, I understand what a tragic thing a divorce is but men need protection too. These folks did not married each other to get divorced a few years/children later. They chose each other knowing each other’s lifestyles very well. I just feel like Faryal was misguided by people close to her.
Whoever made/leaked that video in 2017 is a lewd person. That video is from 2010, before his marriage. Doing wrong in private is wrong but doing wrong in public is far worse. He seems far better than many guys with so much fame and money. There is no proof Amir had physical intimacy with anyone else. Amir carries, or at least tries to carry himself as a mature person in public/twitter/facebook. Same cannot be said about Faryal. The attention seeking drama queen inside her was getting worse and made his everyday life hell. She would’ve sent Amir to jail very soon had he not parted ways with her.
As far as the divorce law goes, the one who files first is more likely to be seen as the aggrieved party. Amir only preempted Faryal. Lawyers tell their female clients to seek reconciliation first in such circumstances and then incite the husband just enough so he pushes them. The rest can all be an act such as falling and getting hit on head by the table, etc. but the guy will have no way to prove otherwise and will lose a lot more.
Decentguy, there is proof that Amir was fooling around whilst married..
Apart from the numerous newspaper stories (which he funnily enough never took legal action against) saying he cheated there is video of him in a nightclub in Dubai with Gulbahor or whatever her name is about to put his hand down her top, whilst she’s sitting in his lap.. There are also photos of him spotted with Alyzeh in public with his hand on her botttom.. yes, whilst he is still married to Faryal..
And please don’t use the “public” excuse, as if it’s any better to cheat in private than it is in public.. and not as a twisted type of example to show how the poor men in the West are f***** by women
As well as cheating on his wife multiple times (google for proof) and dumping her whilst pregnant, he FALSELY accused of her cheating..
^Why not go back to Life1 forum and telling men to marry their cousins from back home if this stuff bothers you so much? You obvously care or you wouldn't be commenting (and disliking my post lol).. Hit a nerve, did I..
These evil Western women answering back to their husbands and inlaws.. How dare they not tolerate being cheated on.. They should be grateful they even have a husband :P
^Why not go back to Life1 forum and telling men to marry their cousins from back home if this stuff bothers you so much? You obvously care or you wouldn't be commenting (and disliking my post lol).. Hit a nerve, did I..
These evil Western women answering back to their husbands and inlaws.. How dare they not tolerate being cheated on.. They should be grateful they even have a husband :P
Poor girl is not even fighting hard, a western girl would have taken everything he owns, put restraining orders and made sure that he never gets access to kids. Ohhh!!! and him and his pappy arrested for abuse and uttering threats.