Coconut, i am really impressed :)
coco ![]()
qrius :d dont get impress
you havent heard his REAL voice yet… ![]()
nia: whats that suppose to mean
agar meri awaaz apni nahi hai to kis ki hai?
Coco bhai, you sound like an amreekan politician, no offence!
Actually you sound like my cousin and he is from amreeka too, good stuff. :k:
coco:
it sounded like a angreezi babu. :D
but nice. :)
coco bhai
kis angraiz dost ko paker ker laye thay:p
What u guyz r missing is african-amrikan Xcent. As for Bristish it always sounds like National Geographic Documentry ![]()
I have few new Xcent for your guyz like
Madrasi British Xcent or
UP Amerikan Xcent
Canadian Lalukhaitee Xcent
The best of all is
Bungali english Xcent ![]()
So American accent rocks Right...
hmmm...
[v]7281.180491[/v]
*Originally posted by Umer: *
Speaker on karro. :D
Umer where is your song? Post it! :-P
Coco has an Perfect American accent even in his Salamailkum :D
:k: yup agree
I don't agree with Destinee, the american accent is much harder and the way the americans speak it's like "aloo phasa hua hai" and the British accent is definately not hard to speak, it's just simple.
But than I do understand what you mean, as you guys are near the americans and you are so use to it. Boy, if you hard British hard to understand, you'll find it impossible to understand the Scottish, Northern Irish and Cockney accents.
*Originally posted by Ali_R: *
Coco has an Perfect American accent even in his Salamailkum :D
you dont know what american accent is :D
he is a pure canadian :D
destinee :D mashallah such a sweet and cute voice :) .. I just heard it thanks for the post..and my friend :D we need some girls in the competition :D no need to put the names of male guppies forward :D if you knwo what i mean..
and yes i am over 20 :)
awright nia baja.... here u go...
[v]7281.664234[/v]
i cant hear anything.. which i click this voice icon it gives me that lil window whr it says stopped ![]()
helppp meeeee
pp, click on it, then close it, then click then close then click and then close... keep doing that.. it'll load then.. takes time..
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
awright nia baja.... here u go...
[v]7281.664234[/v]
mashallah very pleasent voice :)
Americans won
Case close :D