Am I the only Pakistani who doesnt like 50 cent?

Re: Am I the only Pakistani who doesnt like 50 cent?

the so called rap battles and rap wars they have today are nothing more than fake bullshet. its like the WWE wrestling for rap.

^^ haha yea…publicity stunts :rolleyes:

I don't love him or hate him... Hez just fine! I love some of his songs :D

Glad there are other rational ppl here besides myself.

ermm.. Don’t know about you being lonely, but not knowing who the hell this rapper is sure makes me the only one

:jhanda:

^^ :rotfl: :rotfl: hahaha omg and u live in USA!!! :rotfl:

hah cmon man even MY PARENTS know who 50 cent issss!!! lol

its ok DH…dont feel bad…ur not missing out on anything good :stuck_out_tongue:

Perhaps not knowing is a blessing!

:frusty2: .. so may be I know him… but not as much as you guys do. I don’t like him either. :snooty:

50 cent is my boi.. .. dats all i gotta say :k:

^^ :eek: :eek: wow that’s quite shocking…i thought u were down with the music shobi…and then ur gonna go turn around and dance with that clown? … :nono: …that’s terrible..

…my apologies to DH…aah so ur one of us :devil:

THANK YOU!!!

I am SO sick of “fitty cent” and a lot of other rappers, those illiterate dumb idiot whose biggest success to date is getting shot nine times so he can get a million stories out of it. For once, someone has spoken sense. They are just polluting our youth :rolleyes:

Then again, Elvis and the beatles were seen as the same way…“corrupting” the youth etc etc..so who knows… :yukh:

phatima… dont start wid me again… :smack2: if i say anything.. n u gonna go crying and start telling faraz er’thin…

I LIKE WOT I LIKE… and Afridi boi is also in 5 cent music!!

^^acha na…5 cent ka music theek hai…bus yeh 50 cent nahi :yukh:
:hehe:…yea and we all know the real reason ur not gonna start wit me :smokin: :smooth:

I hate with a passion Eminem. What a loser!

Do you like indie/rock-pop music?

i like rock... The Killers, Maroon 5....i listen to songs rather than just a single artist...pakistani, bollywood, old-skool (60s, 70s) and maybe a Jay Zee remix

i know omg!! eminem…:mad2: freakin black boi SHOULDA-be

kjflsjflkjlkjfsldkjfsdlfj

i hate ja rule too…and chingy…
the list goes on…:bailan:
i cant wait until 50 cent comes to a DC concert…i would go up there and show him a piece of my clever paki mind :mad:

I hate 50 cent. my brother had the ringtone and after hearing it , I think its crap. IN FACT, ALL ENGLISH MUSIC sucks.

^^ :smack: tauba tauba…dissing ur own country?!

yea yea we all hate english music

American Music is tha ISH :dhimpak: :hehe:

i too dont like 50 cents but im not pakistani lol

I hate 50 cent too.