Altaf warns nationalists against using ‘threatening language’

Re: Altaf warns nationalists against using ‘threatening language’

I haven't followed news lately, can you share their statements showing that?

Pasha Sahib.. it may hurt many here, but the fact is making Karachi part of Federal Govt just after partition, was also opposed by Sindhi people and their leaders. Even they were refused to give promised compensation to establish their setup (e.g. Provincial assembly, etc) at Hyderabad. There was some vacuum left by our leaders that was then exploited by Mr Bhutto through new quota system.

It is you who is talking hatred. mqm has already destroyed karachi, what else do you want?

aap khura dhoond kay thread kholo… zarror kahain gai kiun nahen kahain gai… lakin gaa kay nahen kah saktay:bummer:

You can do some searching on google and youtube.

Theek he bhai. Ro ke dhamaka kar dena.

What happened now? Can't we just take a futta, make all of these "leaders" become a murgha with pants down and swat them 10 times for making such statements? It might be a problem if some of them actually are into this stuff, but I don't think it hurts to try it at least once.

Asking people to put blame everyone instead of one community or one party, is not "talking hatred".
Actually it was you who started with "you people". It is you who started the divisive language. I can likewise talk in such a language but I refuse to do it because it serves no purpose except increasing hatred.

As far as I am concerned, I would like people of Sindh to concentrate on improving their economic condition instead of fighting on streets.

And I brought Sindhi nationalists in discussion because they are mentioned in the topic itself. My point was that it is not just Altaf who threatens his opponents, rather it is done by others exactly the same way. And yet everyone before me was condemning Altaf alone and said nothing about what Sindhi nationalists and others have been saying.
Everyone shares the blame for the mess. Selective condemnation does nothing but exposes one's personal bias.

I hope by saying "people of Sindh", you mean Karachites as well?

People of Sindh implies "everyone in Sindh".
I would like to see economic opportunities increasing everywhere in the province (and the country). So instead of trying to fight for meager little resources we have in Pakistan, we should try to increase the size of the pie. When everyone has their stomach full then there will be less usurpation and less friction among different people.

Divisions do not solve the problem. Better government does.
If Sindh (and Pakistan) wants to improve then just changing the names of provinces or dividing them in 1000 pieces is not the solution. Better government is.
Otherwise it will be as someone said that we Muslims did not like gora people exploiting and abusing us. So we fought with them. And now we are happy that it is our own Muslim people who exploit and abuse us.

There's a reason why this murdering sack of crap hides in London. There are still some rogue patriotic forces that would tend to eliminate anti-pakistani pests like altaf bhai in a heartbeat if he were man enough to step into the country after making such threats.

But Zulfiqar Mirza is in Karachi. Whom are you talking about?

teri kismat mein tu sari umar rona peetna hi likha hai

He is not even a woman, he is zankha.

You missed it brother

He said

*Murdering Sack of Crap hides in london :hehe:

Last chance :slight_smile: - Ghaliti gunjaish nishta