Altaf says he is next target

Re: Altaf says he is next target

my sincerest advice to altaf bhai would be to come back to Pakistan and surrender himself before the competent court.He would be more safer in jail then he is in U.k and as he says he is innocent justice shall be done and he will be a free man.

If I remember correctly Scotland Yard is investigating Dr. Imran Farooq's murder, so it must be SY who is threatening Altaf. It is possible that some proofs are leading to Altaf's involvement in the murder. That's why he has started screaming as usual. Chor machaye shor

Dua karo aisa na ho Altaf Husain safe rahay !!!!

AND THE MURDER of Imran Farouq was the warning to stop talking about INQALAB and Marshal Law ,

what ever it is we NEED to get rid of THIS SOB who can sell his MUM for money , pata nahe AWAM konseee Medicine kha kar so rae hai

GHATIA TAREEN Insaan ever Existed in Pakistan...

I don't want to start a new thread because there are already many threads about him in this forum.
But he is new today. MQm staged a big rely for Afia *in Karachi today and He posed him a new
'Taliban Leader
'
He is still b..king
Must see
Wait for details

Lolzz @ inqilaab by Altaaf

whats up with Altaf bhai? his taqreer (posted on jang) is sharply worded against US. Seems more like Qazi Hussain’s taqreer than Alraf bhai’s. A very un-MQM taqreer.

:slight_smile:

I wonder if Altaf bhai is going to record a whole bunch of video and "telephonic" taqreers to leave behind in case he is "murdered".
Or maybe he is considering going into hiding and faking his own murder.....

things that make you go "hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm"

ky Khusi sy mar na jaty ager aitbar hota

Lets hope he is.

I smell new alliances. The guy is seeking friends among mulla parties.

since altaf bhai might get arrested in imran farooq's murder case and he is pre-empting it,he took this u-turn so that he can say i got arrested for speaking for afia and against the western policies

Well, its kiinda true but all this is a desperate attempt to let US and British authoroties know how powerful they are in karachi and can turn the public against them and cause damage to Western antiterrorism plans. In lieu of it what he wants is not to turn the Imran farooq investigation get turned towards him cuz then he'll be nowhere to go.
I'm not sure how west especially british authorities will react to it. Whether they'll be ok to kiss his a$$ or let the investigation continue the way it is going cuz if they do the later, Altaf hussain will be apprehended very soon.

I am telling you since long that the 'Khusra' has great health problems. He recovered by paralysis but there is some other great problem with him. Bosses see no more role and I think someway he is trapped in murder of Imran Farooq. He committed or not but there is no doubt in my mind that he is sole responsible for thousands including Azeem Ahmed Tariq. Bosses have now focused on Imran .Bosses are not happy with Zardari. ( His share is perhaps not acceptable). All dirty plays by all dirty players.
Luck of nation ?
How much we down?
Qauid e Azam say is Qauid e Tehrik tak
Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto say Zardari tak
Kia hamarai qismat main ab yehi kuchh hay.
Now we are looking to a male p..........

haha : D true

what i feel from all this change and his crying, is that, he has got strong signals to go back to Pakistan... may be i'm wrong, but a plan seems to be like this

• US/NATO plan and execute some massive killings or violations in Pakistan (may be in Karachi too)
  • in the wake of all the chaos and massacre, Altaf returns.
  • bhai starts a "countrywide" campaign and arranges many rallies and protests against US/NATO and demands them to leave/ killing/ stop the violations
  • all the MQM "efforts" and "struggle" be shown in local and international media with extra care and exaggeration (Geo is already doing this for more than a year now)
  • opinion that Altaf is for Pakistan, and he's the savior and people "like" him, will be forced down the throat of International and local public
  • Altaf been put in power in Pakistan, on National level