"Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks"

Re: "Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks"

Oh so I started everything? Theres considerable evidence of the criminal activity of Altaf Bhai engages in not just in Pakistan but in the rest of the world, and thats not slander, facts (again ure entitled to prove they are right or wrong) but instead you chose to chalk the streets of Karachi with slander and name calling against Imran. A court in Canada declared MQM a terrorist party, so from your definition thats slander? One of the British MPs questioned in their session as to why Blair gave British nationality to the 'godfather of sindh', thats slander? Like I said before, whatever Imran did in the bed, that Altaf is incapable of, we dont care, all we care is those responsible for murder and torture be behind bars, even if its Imran...

Yes, he is Urdu speaking Sindhi.

Re: “Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks”

Start with those who committed mass genocide in 71 and move on to the police, rangers and army soldiers who killed and tortured thousands of mohajirs.

lol 'the division of theee sub-caantinaaant is the greater greatest beelunder in the history of maandkind'... I wonder who said that, and whether he beleives in the provinces of Pakistan, let alone claim to be from one of them... Pehely hazoor Pakistan wapis ajayen, phir apney aap ko Sindhi kahain.

Pakistan can never become a prosperous country as long as Mohajor Qaeda Movement is around.

What ever written on the streets of Karachi, that is also a Universal truth, while Zani khan was capable of producing najaiz kids, he would have done few more, at least they can give some votes in future...

and about the what Altaf did, your God Khan is trying to bring him to justice, you need to wait if he is capable, you care a lot for murders, we do care as well, so bring the proof and go to beloved CJ and Hang Altaf... this is very simple, sitting on the net and slandering someone is not going to get him to justice! do some thing please!

Sindhi huh

His place is under Moody's feet.

really ? now this is a NEWS lol

You are worthless, despite the fact that I tried to talk with you politely you keep saing 'Imran is my God'. Now I believe in Allah as my God, and now unless youre referring to Allah as Imran Khan, I suggest you stop that. What lengths would you go just to defend Altaf? Itney saloon baad Imran ka zani nature yaad agya hai? Wasnt your don sleeping with women he wasnt married to back in his karachi times? Nazia Hassan walley kissey bhool gaye kya?

Altaf is a criminal, who will justice one day Inshallah. If Imran cant do it, someone else will. I just hope he gets it in a painful way. A bullet in the skull would be good, afterall this is how he off-ed alot of his rivals.