Re: Altaf hussain arrested?
and by the way IK busy wth his jalsa in abbotabad
Why is he having jalsa in Abbottabad? no participation in Budget in National Assembly?
and by the way IK busy wth his jalsa in abbotabad
Why is he having jalsa in Abbottabad? no participation in Budget in National Assembly?
by election pk 45. asad umer must be in NA he is expert in this
yes I will not agree wth his stance!!!!
The guy is arrested on serious criminal charges.. His supporters are busy burning private and state property.. What kind of solidarity you want to show with them..
by election pk 45. asad umer must be in NA he is expert in this
but by then budget will be gone and he will say "mulk ka bera gharq kar ke rakh diya hay" :D
Budget is not important.. Jalsa dharna is important. Dimagh main geo wala angry IK aata hai..
The guy is arrested on serious criminal charges.. His supporters are busy burning private and state property.. What kind of solidarity you want to show with them..
It is probably the choice of words by translator, as posted by Hmmna IK expressed "sympathy" with workers.... matter of how you "translate" a statement ;)
thts wht I am saying if IK is showing solidarity I condemn this and not agree wth this
but by then budget will be gone and he will say "mulk ka bera gharq kar ke rakh diya hay" :D
yehi tu opposition ka kam ha ;)
how did thread titled "altaf Hussain arrested" suddenly become a IK bashing thread? can we not leave at least 1 thread to its subject and enjoy?
^ no we cant ppl here have IK phobia
how did thread titled "altaf Hussain arrested" suddenly become a IK bashing thread? can we not leave at least 1 thread to its subject and enjoy?
If only IK wouldn't have expressed solidarity with them..
It is probably the choice of words by translator, as posted by Hmmna IK expressed "sympathy" with workers.... matter of how you "translate" a statement ;)
A quick google search shows Imran khan was quoted out of context. People will c what they want too. Meanwhile important health reforms for pregnant women and babies introduced in KPK.
^ well he didn't the one human posted it says sympathy no solidarity, this news need to be confirmed first
I remember , how they are killing people even many times without a reason
Deserve no sympathies
The forum should be renamed IK Affairs.
People in Karachi, can you please post regular updates on the situation in the City
yes Shaheen Complex near Supreme Court registry. But that is probably from afternoon. I came from there an hour ago.. it was all clear.
Altaf Hussain’s bail plea rejected
LONDON (Dunya News) – Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM)’s Chief Altaf Hussain’s bail plea was rejected on Tuesday.
According to the police sources, bail is not possible until the investigation is completed, Dunya News reported.
MQM chief Altaf Hussain has been arrested in connection with the money-laundering case.
Metropolitan Police of London had started money laundering probe against Altaf Hussain after they recovered some money from his house, whose source could not be ascertained
During the investigation of Imran Farooq murder case the Scotland Yard had found 0.4 million pound sterling from Altaf Husaain’s house following which it spread its scope of investigation.
Perhaps the moment of reckoning meaning has finally arrived.
lo jii, Bhai kii baat radd kar dii gaii...lagtaa hai Bhai ne vahaN apnaa 'rang' nahiiN jamaayaa! :D
i've heard that MQM Rabita committee has started a dharna in Karachi.
[video]http://tune.pk/video/3673246/Asif-Zardari-statement-on-Altaf-Hussain-arrest[/video]