^^ what is your source of information?
No source. " Seenah Gazette"
^^ what is your source of information?
No source. " Seenah Gazette"
Re: Altaf Bhai — man behind the myth
Deytey heyn dhooka
yeh Bazi gar Khula
May be. He was showing many dramas before this.
However the truth will come out on 25th
MQM to hold simultaneous conventions on April 25
He then moved to the US and worked as a taxi driver and was reportedly issued seven traffic tickets in a single day, which is a record with the NYPD. He failed to land a decent job despite being a qualified pharmacist in Pakistan. This added to his belief that the mohajirs would not get a fair deal until they expressed their strength.
Can we blame Punjab, Sindhis, Pathans and Baluchis for Laard Altaf Bhai not landing a decent job in the US?
**7 tickets in one day! hahaha!!
i) Littering (spitting paans while driving)
ii) Indecent display of conduct (harassing young female pedestrians)
iii) Polluting the atmosphere through hazardous gaseous discharges (after eating murgh choley from the cabbie places in J Heights)
iv) For being way too ugly to be in the streets of NY
v) Accusing the NYPD cops of being Punjabi conspirators and establishment members (now I know where Mel Gibson gets his inspiration from)
vi) For use of indecent language on the clock
vii) Attempts to collect bhatta (extortion money) from the dhabbaz at Jackson Heights
Informative Article.
Man You are a riot. ![]()
**This link is also without any proper source
**http://thecurrentaffairs.com/images/logo-currentaffairs.png
but saying same
ltaf Hussain is Reportedly Seriously ill and Undergoing Treatment in Germany
By [guestwriter](http://thecurrentaffairs.com/author/guestwriter/) at 9 April, 2010, 3:24 am
**By Ammar Ali Khan UK** Altaf Hussain suspicious absence from Pakistan’s political scene amidst the recent chaos over the 18th Constitutional Amendment bill has raised questions over his well being.
http://pkonweb.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/altaf-hussain-5312.jpg
http://www.mqm.org/English-News/Sep2009/altaf-bhai-ku-point.jpg
The MQM’s silence over the party chief’s whereabouts has only added fuel to rumours.
When asked about the issue, MQM spokesperson, Salahuddin, neither confirmed nor denied reports regarding Hussain being ill.
The spokesman said that Hussain had addressed the party on March 16 and was in good health at the time, The Daily Times reports.
According to sources, former Prime Minister and Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid (PML-Q) President Shujaat Hussain had recommended a homeopathic doctor in Germany to Hussain.
The MQM chief also did not meet President Asif Ali Zardari during his recent trip to London, and sources said that Hussain has been under medical treatment since that time.
MQM Leader Altaf Hussain is Seriously ill? spokesman denies
The mysterious absence of MQM chief Altaf Hussain from the political scene has raised several doubts about his health, with sources claiming Altaf is currently undergoing treatment in Germany. However, an MQM spokesman expressed his ignorance of such reports. The exact nature of Altaf’s illness is not clear as yet, as MQM spokesman Salahuddin did not deny or confirm the rumours.
He said Altaf was out of London and his location could not be disclosed due to security concerns.
The spokesman said Altaf had addressed the party on March 16 and was in good health at the time. Sources disclosed that PML-Q President Shujaat Hussain had recommended a homeopathic doctor in Germany to Altaf. Former prime minister Shujaat and former Senate chairman Waseem Sajjad have both been under the doctor’s care for some time. The MQM chief also did not meet the president during Asif Ali Zardari’s last trip to the United Kingdom. The sources said that since that time, Altaf has been under treatment. It was reported that Mqm Quaid Altaf Hussain had ignored the president, however, MQM denied this impression. A party spokesman said at the time that the PPP and MQM had cordial relations and Altaf had not met Zardari because he was not in London. staff report
2 Days ago Kashif Abbasi (Off the record) asked Wasim Akhtar (MQM) about Altaf Hussain’s health to which Wasim Akhtar did not openly verified nor denied.
One more link with same story
So today is the D-Day
See was it a drama or sources telling about his illness were right.
Every one can understand the difference between any old recorded speech and a live address.
LAHORE: Muttahhttp://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:LAejyHg898gBOM:http://pkpolitics.com/2009/08/26/files/2009/08/altaf-passport.JPGida Qaumi Movement (MQM) is all set to organize its conventions in three cities of Punjab simultaneously on Sunday.
MQM’s flags and banners have been placed at a number of points across Lahore.
The convention will kick off at 3 PM in Lahore, Rawalpindi and Multan simultaneously which will be addressed by MQM Chief Altaf Hussain.
The News
Ohh He delivered a long speech and there were good arrangements but sources still insisting about his illness. No way to confirm .
Anyone from UK to solve this issue.
[note] Use of profanity is not allowed. Baz please read the forum rules. If you have a question PM me. Thanks. [/note]
I just know one thing, money is never enough so Altaf Bahi decided to enter Punjab and instead of collecting only million pound a month from Karachi, he rather collect billion pound a month. Can you imgaine you walk in your village or you are just visiting some friend who happens to live in country side and you see these guys riding on motorcycles, holding TT's and spitting paan spit every where collecting Ghunda tax for Bahi..... WTF?
One week more after his speech but no one met him or saw him for more than a month.
Drama or waiting for recovery?
Zardari ko khansi bhi hoti to us kay baray main cancer ki khabar lagatay magar** Altaf aur M.R.**
donon kay baray main in ko sanp soogh jata hay-
Why are we giving this man so much importance??
That is the real myth..
Good one ![]()
Can we blame Punjab, Sindhis, Pathans and Baluchis for Laard Altaf Bhai not landing a decent job in the US?
**7 tickets in one day! hahaha!!
i) Littering (spitting paans while driving) ii) Indecent display of conduct (harassing young female pedestrians) iii) Polluting the atmosphere through hazardous gaseous discharges (after eating murgh choley from the cabbie places in J Heights) iv) For being way too ugly to be in the streets of NY v) Accusing the NYPD cops of being Punjabi conspirators and establishment members (now I know where Mel Gibson gets his inspiration from) vi) For use of indecent language on the clock vii) Attempts to collect bhatta (extortion money) from the dhabbaz at Jackson Heights **
lolz !
so if this scumbag dies, who is the gaddi nasheen, that kangri commando farooq sattar? i bet there will be some fireworks when altaf dies. I think the MQM will decide who leads it by the number of people the top bosses have murdered... I think ishrat-ul-ibaad is the top contender because he has killed the most. Babur Ghauri and Mustafa Kamal are also top contenders but they'd have to murder some more people.
http://www.mqm.org/English-News/Sep2009/altaf-bhai-ku-point.jpg
Look like Arif Lohar… in this picture. :cb:
Didn’t some of PPP leaders meet him in London recently? Why don’t you check with them instead of waiting to hear from MQM or media?
Of course people want to enjoy any ray of hope ![]()
Just to remind you that my information is always true.
Nisar wants Altaf to seek nation’s apology](Redirect Notice)
Today Leader of opposition and chairman Public accounts committee Ch Nisar said that we can tell that where Altaf Hussain was admitted He said that we knew that Rehabilitation Center where Altaf was for treatment of his illness.
Sorry for my poor English .He said that 'Sharmnak Bimari’شرمناک بیماری
(I watched it at Geo)
See one part of reply by MQM
**Must see it **
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oYVnCfUd-0g
is that illness AIDS? :s