All you sushi lovers...

Re: All you sushi lovers…

smile* I agree with you :hugz:
lets make an anti sushi club :jhanda:
But what if some smarty pants tries to copy me and makes an aunty Sushee club :eek:

:smilestar: @ all copy cats

I like soosi..he’s my pal :phati:

Phatma :smilestar: where were you
I was missing you :phati:

I was at school and now I’m at home. :cb:

FREEEHHEEEHEEEEDOMMMMMMMMMM! :phati:

already - let’s make an anti-sushi club. first two members - james chachu and me!

anyone else care to join? :smiley:

Me, me, me
:haath ouper karing LIKE itsme, itsme: :cb:

Re: All you sushi lovers...

okee dokee -
so we've got three members..yah!

bizz we formally welcome you to the anit-sushi club..

okay groupies
first assignment is to feed catfood disguised as ShooSheee :cb:
To all them sooshee lovers :yukh:
Go out and make me proud :jhanda:

i never ate but wants to try it heard is good :yummy:

^--- First customer. Smiley, get the sushi (catfood)

alrighty..here ya go..

Waoooooooo, yammy yammy

is this sushi ?? :halo:

^-- Nahi, tumharay liay sirf mirch rakhi hay. Chup ker kay kha lo :smilestar:

GRRRRROSSSSSS

phati loves seafood though. i like fishes. talapias :slight_smile: and i also like crab…

tauba tauba…I LOVE crabs. Thank God I live in Maryland. :love:

:smilestar: they are sooo masoom
chootay chootay KekRay - aur tum unn ko khaa jati hoo :disgust:

Best Sushi place in toronto, is YU ki's at dufferin and orfus, love it, its amazing

try osaka and Unagi, yummmmmmmmmmmmy.

naii :frowning: they’re not masoom they’re scary and they eat all the poor baby fishesss.

danial - soosi, they’re talking about eating you! :eek: runn!

did yo call me a crab :hoonh:

i neva taste it:snooty: