Re: All you creative people out there
Bhow Bhow Securities
Trust us.
ZeroOne I like. lol zero one bhai bura na maan jayen ![]()
and i REALLY wanna avoid using word cyber. LOL! It has negative or dodgy connotations.
SecureIT is already taken otherwise I was already considering it lol
Bhow Bhow Securities
That would be more of woof woof Securities in West.
yee tu lahore main khool raha hai na dukan ... i mean company ..
ZeroOne I like. lol zero one bhai bura na maan jayen :D
ZeroOne actually represents bit ....0..1...0..1...
yee tu lahore main khool raha hai na dukan ... i mean company ..
OK , but if the target customers are in West then Woof Woof Security will suit him otherwise your name is fine for desi customers. if he is targeting both kind of customers he can name it Woof-Bhow Security.
Risk-0 (as in Risk-Zero)
I got that dude. i was referring to our zero one brather. lol. and lahore nahi mena region mayn ![]()
oh wow! that clicked! ![]()
^You can even have a logo that goes along with Risk-0 (like below the title)…such as “Risk nothing.”
^As in…nobody wants to risk anything with their computer/programs/important info, etc. Hence…“Risk nothing”
What do you think?
trustIT =))) AHAHAHA
Risk-0 (as in Risk-Zero)
ohhhh i likey
first two are big in security players (their products sound like this) I dont wanna patent petition filed against me! ![]()
like the defence word though.
I think you are onto something here. I can draw a big anda and write risk in there. Good good! :k:
haha. guardIT is better.
I googled the name, Risk-0 and it only came out with a legal forensics team by that name.
You could try Risk-Zero
Or even "Risk-Xero"
some more
- Risk Integrated
- Integrated Infrastructure
- Risk Dynamics
- Secure Governance
- Infrastructure Assurance Associates (use it with an acronym like IA2 like ISC2)
trustIT =))) AHAHAHA
haha. guardIT is better.
No.
All I keep thinking is it. just plain it. No I.T.
Just it. =S
So no.
Even the "X" in Xero is kinda cool...cuz "X" stands for canceling/removing/eliminiating
RiskZip