--All the Guppies in Philadelpia...news for you...

Re: --All the Guppies in Philadelpia…news for you…

i dont think so :vivo:

now thers a cricket team :cb:

waise tasweer aa rahi hai awaz nahi…:mocking:

and wat do u mean had to leave chicago…We did because we WANTED to…not had to…I hope hope hope we never HAVE to move back…now that would majorly sucketh:bummer:
and for the other remark…dont know what u r saying …Chicago still sucks…Dallas..I mean AUSTIN rocks…:dhimpak::hehe:

Oye Lifey..Its called CIIRRKET…:smiley:

yah u wanted to leave chicago so u can be with your ppl. u know 25th out of 25 in the nation dallas ppl :smiley:

and u aint in austin…some one living in dallas saying they are in austion is like someine living in jersey city saying they are in manhattan

Waise as ironic as it is The first sentence is very tru:cb:…I was just too sick and wanted to be closer to rishtedar…funny thing is they moved back to Europe…:smiley:
as for the fuglies…chicago is not that far behind:snooty:…
and I didnt say I live in Austin…:barbie:…and manhatten sucks as much as NJ:barbie:…see now u made me write bad stuff about them too…I’ll have to run away from the thread now:D

runs away…making Peace signs to all the NJ NY peeplan

well u do fit in with the folks at dallas cuz yer math aint that good either.

from an attractiveness angle chicago was 11th, and over all ppl were ranked at #5

dallas was ranked at 23 in terms of attractiveness and as we ahve already discussed was rock bottom for people over all at #25.

both X2 & Ask :smack:
just admit that your cities suck. why wasting time.

We californians don’t need such clarifications :smooth:.

we are in the list - top from the bottom :dhimpak:

yeah because LA came rock bottom in terms of intelligence.
so the term ignorance in bliss really is true i suppose :wink:

PS: overall in terms of ppl quality LA ranked 19 out of 25. san diego although is at #4. just one ahead of chicago which is at #5.

Re: --All the Guppies in Philadelpia...news for you...

we are innocent. don't confuse it with ignorance.

PS: well mostly lower class resides in LA county. In some areas, the roads remind me of PK's roads. but i'm sure orange county has better percentages - way better than some other cities/states such as Chicago.
San Diego is for retired people.

teh study did confuse your ‘innocence’ with ignorance calling los angelenos the dumbest ppl of the 25 cities surveyed.

it appears that your previous sentence does not hold true anymore..

its not LA county its the city overall including the burning burbs and all..
but u can use your theory to give yourself tassali, theek hai, hota hai. although u were doing :dhimpak: for LA earlier, as soon as u see more stuff, it becomes ..oh no, thats LA country not orange county :smiley:

Well again I know my maths suck but I can still tell that Dallas is "as u say up there..2nd or 3rd in attractiveness…why thankyou thankyou very much(in elvis accent)…and again you have mentioned that it rock..(s) overall…we know it we cool …we know it!..yeee haw !!!
chicago still has fugliest “chapped” face peeplan…(side effect of being the windy city:cb:)

U go girl:D

X2,

we will say it out & loud
we’re ignorant & we’re proud :dhimpak:

ok. fine. hum hi bongay hain :barbie:

:smack: :rotfl:

I m serious I have heard it been said my some of my mian ji’s friends…they say “Brother You vaant to go play CIRRKET with us…we will Caaal you about the time:D”

23 :stuck_out_tongue:

by your math chicago is 1 and 1, so good that they ranked it first twice in terms of attractive ppl :slight_smile:

and as far as chapped faces, u just traded them for sunburnt ones :smiley:

Your Maths is applied to YOUR region…still 11th..:P…and for the sunburnt…means they r on fire as in …hot hot hot:sadiyah:…