-All the Chat People-

Re: -All the Chat People-

LOL sana, itll b back

Re: -All the Chat People-

i hope it’s back by tonight..saturday night:blush:

Re: -All the Chat People-

:hmmm:

Re: -All the Chat People-

^you’re thinking:woho:

Re: -All the Chat People-

no no.. i am pretending k i am thinking :halo:

Re: -All the Chat People-

ohh and here i got happy that you’re finally thinking about yr shaadi:smack:

Re: -All the Chat People-

cafe’ is the BEShhhttttttttttttttt :balley:
humeysha rehta hai

:lifey:

Re: -All the Chat People-

this where everyone comes when they r fed up of the other sections:@:

Re: -All the Chat People-

hmohhhhhhhhhhhh

Re: -All the Chat People-

:smack2: chat is working now nida

Re: -All the Chat People-

wut u do princess?

Re: -All the Chat People-

flooding:@:

Re: -All the Chat People-

coool :P

Re: -All the Chat People-

yaar where is this chat ???? i cant find it :(

Re: -All the Chat People-

hereon the right hand side coloumn..see there is av chat written.
click on tht

Re: -All the Chat People-

jee jee found it.. thnx :)

Re: -All the Chat People-

:aliyish:

Re: -All the Chat People-

chal nahy rahi...resources loading 94% per ruk jaati hai ...

waysay this is GS chat ?? idhar sablog hote hein ?

Re: -All the Chat People-

not sub loog..but kabhi kaafi loog hote hain..kabhi nai....