All right.. My pic at last... Thats bandaroun ka Badshah

dekh loo.. hum kitnay cute hain..

rahi baat shak ki, to woh bhi door ho hi gaya..

You know I am a bandar, So don’t …

hey, is that monkey over there showing his middle fingers...
BKB, please control ur hands!! there are some under 14 guppies here u know...

Ohh stop “munkying” around and post your real picture…I bet you look like a BIG chicken…coz that’s what you are!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

funny!!

How would you like Me..
Like this…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/poor_chicken.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/marilyn1.jpg

Or like this…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/barbeque4.jpg

ahhhhhhh no last picture is terrible.

don't be a chick , bandar is better

"Philosopher, Orator, Apostle, Legislator, Conqueror of Ideas, Restorer of Rational beliefs.... The founder of twenty terrestrial empires and of one spiritual empire that is Muhammad. As regards all standards by which human greatness may be measured, we may well ask, is there any man greater than he?"

we can*NOT* eat bandars yaar.. can we?

How come Bandaroun Ka Badshah has Big Nostrils? - Because he has big fingers.
Ðëdï©äTïÖñ, ëxt*®ëMë Ðëdï©äTïÖñ. . . leads to thë §ü©©*ë§§

oooooooo to yeh aap ki pic hai …Kafhee handsome lag rehe hai

Apni khoobsurti ka raaz to batahe

Munky boy I’ll cook you alive one day…

What happened to all them PMs?

Could it be that I have lost the ONE thing that I thought I NEVER had!

Confused bhai. then who is asking to eat them..? is that y u r confused..???

As so secret— it looks odd but the last pic is of barbeque..
it means you dont eat chicken..

Maddy, You eat bandars..?? CONFUSED… ask her how it tastes…

check ur PM, Maddy

wrong post

You know I am a bandar, So don't .....

[This message has been edited by Bandaroun Ka Badshah (edited May 25, 2002).]

Ok.. Too much waiting..

so wht do you say huh,..??
confused… naaa

got it.?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/BKB.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

is that really you??

chal jhotay, we don’t believe you anymore

[This message has been edited by secret_obsession (edited May 25, 2002).]

man, you do look like a bandar..

are you wearing lenses?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

pic

every one has a hobbie right…well your mine :wink:

yeah!!! pretty eyes, are they real?

lets see.. what do you say…?

That guy is a memeber of teh group “BOYZONE” I think…
munky king..you’re a bigger munky than I ever thought!

Could it be that I have lost the ONE thing that I thought I NEVER had!

well the “baanders” were betta then this

bander kaheen ka !!!

dil dariya, samandaron dounge .. kaun dillan di- yan jane ..
jane na jane gul hi na jane .. baggh to sara jane .. ;~)

oh really, see I told you all no body will believe me…

ok then whts the guy’s name.?

secret.. this pic is as beautiful as your icon…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif