All of U..

thinks :smilestar:

but i agree with ur msg though

red is a very nice guy though :@:

Re: All of U..

:@:

btw, dat was for the first time i hugged a guy BH.. :stuck_out_tongue:

otherwise all of them went to Aisha :blush:

Re: All of U..

BH :yahoo:

Re: All of U..

Esix, go get some chun mun powder :p

Re: All of U..

:konfused: what’s that???

Re: All of U..

:slight_smile:

kuch nahi baba :blush:

he jst launched a new brand of sapaarii…

RED :femmefatale: stop advertizin ur brands… didnt u read da rulessss

ooohhh hi meant thinKs :smack:

i think i need more coffee :frowning: i am tiredddddd

Re: All of U..

lolx.. jal kukri chup :p

Re: All of U..

i aint no jaal kukriiii achaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

:nessy:

Re: All of U..

u are u are u are :@:

Re: All of U..

what’s jaal kukri mean :konfused:

Re: All of U..

ask BH :p

PS: i will be back in 15 minutes..

Re: All of U..

BH what is jaal kukri ?

Re: All of U..

mai agayi and my bath was heaven!

Re: All of U..

Aishaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…

jee aaya nuun.. :hugz:

Re: All of U..

Does gupshup have a chat room?

where is it?

Re: All of U..

hayeeee punjabi tareeke se mujhe welcome kya hai?:blush:

press CTRL + F n find a / v chat..

:@: