All in the family

lol Anchal, you're right your older one has become all sharmeeli and doesn't smile in pics!

You look nice anyway, next time buy the $400 outfit, it might come in handy again! or order some from Pakistan.

Why dont you wear make-up Anchal? I feel like painting your face, it looks like such an inviting canvass. hehe

hai allah. I am under the impression that I wear tons.
Its just that I dont experiment with colors, my routine is gloss, brown liner and lashgloss (which I am in love with from modelco)

but you are most welcome to paint my face if you can so I can see how I would look with colors.

I'll get a sari, although I know i wont end up wearing it anywayz.

choti cute hey :)

Oh my God!!! Anchal, you've got the simply the cutest little girls!!!! They grow more and more adowable every time!!!! Tug their cheeks for me please!!

maddy in cheek-tugging-uncle-mode

:slight_smile: both are cute yaar..

ummm, sari, sure get it.. maybe after getting it, u’ll feel like wearing it khala ji :hug: (i dunno, for some reason, i feel like calling u khala, dunno why) :-))))

Mashallah the kids are growing up so fast esp. the little one :slight_smile:

You are looking pretty as always! :mash:

You look lovely as usual Anchal. I had no clue this was your thread! Pretty daughters, like mummy :)

Gosh time passes i guess i have missed a lot in these months.
Well pics r really nice and those 2 cuties so adorable.

hi o raba - Anchal khala ,,,nice pictures,,,You guys r look'in cool,,:D

Shooo cute :)

Hot Mama and adorable girls.

coool .. .

Meet Nimmi … S
SMILE NIIIMI.. she never smiles either.. just like ur sissy

http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/H/IMG_002322206_2188935.JPG

*Originally posted by Sinner: *
looking better in paki dress

:)..

:eek: baba ke bache :rocket:

:eek: how fast they grow..
mashahallah.. allah mian inki har mushkil asaan kara and they grow up to be women of confidence

IS it you aanchal…:eek: I thought it’s someone else thread.Nice picks you are looking pretty as always :flower1:

Your kids are soooo cute :kiss: and adorable :love:.

Hmmm nice dress and post the sari wali pic when you buy a saari.I try imagine how much pretty yol’ll look in that out fit :love:

*Originally posted by LegallyBrown: *
Thanks logoon
erm the khala comments, chee I am flattered but the bacha party is mine.

Mam ! The khala comments are directed towards a popular guppy "Anchal" aka "shaitaan_ki_khala". Coincidently you and your daughters resemble her a lot.

Most of us guys were called 'shaitaan' by our 'khalaas' in childhood..
so pardon our random geniality.

ROTFL!

:rotato:ahem,ahemm,:mash: