Re: ALL GUPPIES SINGING COMPETITION!!!
^:barbie: I can’t figure it out ![]()
oh so ask niksik…![]()
till then try hard like this chap …![]()

Unfortunately, you can’t upload audio files directly on GS. That is why the Voice Gallery has been so inactive. You’ll have to upload it on 4shared.com and just post the link to the file here. It’s free and quick.
Let’s hear it!!! ![]()
Ok so here goes :
I found it quite difficult to hit the high notes..specially at 00:30secs → :rotfl: :o
BUT!!!
No one else is allowed to laugh!!! :ASA: warna you’ll not see me on GS EVER again :hinna:
@aaliyahkhan1](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/aaliyahkhan1.html) your voice not exact like kid…:k:
nice song…
BTW your pronunciations are very accurate…i can not believe that this song was sung by a sinhali lady…
^hehehe..thanks Hattori san...I still can't believe I posted here..I only sing infront of my parents..and my VERY VERY close friends!! :o
Now your turn..you laid down the challenge before..so I took it..so lets hear it now!!
I will upload soon…![]()
Aaliya, Please upload your song here. SoundCloud - Share Your Sounds
I cant access your link. it is blocked.
Ok , like Aliya , I cant believe I am posting here .. I have had my neighbours knock at my door to ask what was wrong with me , when i tried singing loudly once :cb: .. but hey .. purely out of patriotism for Pakistan , here’s my well practiced song , in anticipation of 23rd March :@:
Aaliya , i loved your song .. its actually quite a difficult song , so yeah very well done ![]()
OK..here it is :o
Neele Neele Ambar par by aaliyahkhan on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
hehehe..thank you ![]()
and I loved your song toooooooooooo…you have a great voice!!! ![]()
Thank you. I can listen it and it is good.
thank you for your kind comment :D
CB: It was a quite while since I heard Ma ki Duwa. :k:
Thanks so much STA and Aaliya .. STA , thanks yet again for pointing us towards SoundCloud, its much better and easier then 4shared ...
I have loved this song for a while now :)
after hearing you two i’am not even going to dare post .. you both have lovely voices ![]()
wow, you ladies are awesome :k:
TLK bhai, tareef say kaam nahi chaly ga. appko bhi gana record karwana paray ga.