all girls

Re: all girls

u aint my cousin are u ?

nope ..dont think so

awww so u r a total barfee! Yar worry not. Usually desis are that tall. Acha nahi sabr, my sis is 5.6’ and my cousins all start after 5.6’ me not like that :bummer: I’m 5.4’ :bummer: but ohwell thats okay! and u shud be okay with it too! Love thy self woman! :flower1:

I AGREE… ALL BAN please

*joins barfee..i will cry with you

:hugz:

I'm pushing for 5'6'' already! :D

I wonder how would u look with ur fionse..who is mash’allah way taller than u :smiley:

ThiGGNeee :mocking:

:hoonh:

Dame sum1’s short:mocking:

happy boithday btw:party:

:kiss: I would be more perfect if i was a bit taller, dont you think :kiss: btw you didnt call me back this morning :naraz:

EMM I look really good with him, actually thats the only time i look perfect :mash:

blackforest thanks :smiley:

DB I would be happy with 5’4 too :naraz:

nia lets start a petition

i m 3 only:D

5.2..:rolleyes: yes.. i can stay..:yahoo:

me too :hugz: :hugz::blush:

Happy birthday Barfee :bb:

acha hay na jo bhi app say bat keray ga ussay sir jhukana peray ga or ap hamesha sir utha ker bat karain gee?

thanko

she looks perfect with me :slight_smile:

nope ur perfect the way u are :kiss:

i got up late hehe at about 6:50 i think :rolleyes:

if you start sleeping on time you would wake up on time :hoonh::kiss:

:blush: