Aliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Re: Aliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH :rotfl: :omg: :rotfl: lmaaaaaaaaaaaaooooo

:rotfl: inzzzzzzziiiiiiiiiiiiiii, no wonder u still have hints of dumbness in you :snooty:

yes u are a lesbo :naraz:

I was sticking up for you :naraz:

candy: :-| is er'thin okay yo...

and whats that? :vivo:

double dumb?

heyyyyyyyyyyy shwtu mateeto…ive bin arnd…:kiss:

hows u?

still lookin for ali zafar:D

scoobs…not rly..:S

but i am not a flirt :(
dat wz mean....

inzu... u see dis :p

[quote=“sweet.i.f, post:8, topic:161744”]

im stereotypical and what :snooty: blondes are DUMBBBBBB :mocking:

quote]

Clever Blond: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=251816 :smiley:

dumb desi :smiley:

**:o I am not dumb :snooty: Khud ho gi :naraz: **

Im NOT a lesbo :o UN se pucho :snooty:

Canni …:confused: how did u find GS …

hiya :slight_smile:

im gooooood, kya hua? :hugz:

yeah, and ive been trynna get ur guy too :wink: (who was he again? 50 cent?)

oki doke, lets see how long u can last without fliritn :whistling:

Aww…:halo: whispers

:hugz:

hamaray jhootay: bhi why u flirtin wid me .. :bummer: :expressionless:

:rotfl: i saw that :smiley:

i was close :barbie:

i know i know ur no lesbo :stuck_out_tongue: was kiddin

i never flirt wid anyone..i dont need to … i have a girl :snooty: