Ali Zafar ties the knot with Ayesha Fazli

Re: Ali Zafar ties the knot with Ayesha Fazli

^ Thnx 4 translation! totally agree...

Congrats to them!! Hope to see some wedding pics soon! :)

wedding pics ka tau pata nahi… filhaal honeymoon ki aik pic se guzara kar lo:

am sure there are a lot of girls around the world devastated right now...

The sunday magazine has article on the wedding…

main wedding pic:
Daily Times - Sunday

mehndi pic:
Daily Times - Sunday

coooool ,

thanks KraziM3

They do make a sweet couple. All the best to them in their married life :rose:

:hinna:

ur welcome keeni. The bride has a really western look about her, is she of mixed race?

no no no no no NO! :frowning:

How could this have happened?! We were all set Ali, dil toot gaya </3 :teary1:

^^ Awww Dnt Wori Yu Will Get Ova Him :hugz:

wow! I was blissfully ignorant on taht... but I wish them happiness. cute couple.. who's this girl?? I mean is she a paki celebrity?

thanks Krazi for the pics!
the bride looks so plain to me with almost no makeup.

Aww dont worry, theres 6 billion people in the world, you’ll find the ali that belongs to you one day! :slight_smile:

The girl has grown healthier. She was much better when they got engaged.

abhi parh rahi un, ke un ka ek beta hua ai... yaar she was pregnant, when they married, i guess...

Zafar married his long-time-fiance Ayesha Fazli on July 28, 2009 in Lahore. On March 7, 2010, he became a father to a baby boy.

ye to bohot kam time banta hai.. or was it a premature birth ?!

“God had blessed us with a baby boy. **A little sooner than expected **but the best thing ever to have happened to me. Can’t explain the feeling”, tweeted the overwhelmed new father.

http://www.tvmasty.com/ali-zafar-is-now-a-father/

Most likely a premature birth.

His wife looks a bit like Indian Actress Priya Rajvansh