Ali Zafar, Jawad Ahmed, Hadiqa and Fakhr-e-Alam

^^ acha:disgust:

I think these artists are coming in toronto on june 27 at Markham ground. As for Fakhr-e-Alam, he doesnt really have any new songs. Last time, Jawad Ahmed really took over the crowd :hula: and his voice is just amazing :k:. Hadiqa sings pretty nice and she does have some good songs. As for Ali zafar, just hope he doesnt start lip sync again .

:hehe: mahnoor we got your point

Ali Zafar is my favorite…

:love: :love: :love:

SPOCKY V R ORGANIZING IN SEATTLE NOT VANCOUVER…

HEY GUYS DO COME!!!

HADIQA IS MY FAV!!! :slight_smile:

Click here to see our awesome flyer

ITS A BIG MELA!!!

I hope he doesn’t lip sync then :slight_smile: I was reading the reviews on the Lux Style Awards and they did say that Ali Zafar rocked at the awards even though he only sang Channo :smiley:

Not that huge of a fan, to drive 2 hours for this concert esp. on a Sunday :slight_smile:

Ali Zafar is a good performer!!!

Sorry about that sehar, I thought u were in vancouver... How is the preperation? I heard Fakhr-e-alam is not coming?

*Originally posted by Spock: *
Sorry about that sehar, I thought u were in vancouver... How is the preperation? I heard Fakhr-e-alam is not coming?

yupz...
instead of him

Sonia Khan and Khadija Khaider is coming.......

preparation is going fine....

KEEP PRAYING EVERY1

HERE IS THE FLYER FOR SEATTLE

[thumb=H]FLYER6974_4447875.JPG[/thumb]

WHAT U THINK???

There is one in chicago too, who is going?

How about California? Anyone know
if they'll be coming in this direction?

How did this go? Anyone? Anyone?

there's gonna be a concert in Toronto too... but I dunn have any "motivation" ;) to go if ya know what I mean!

*Originally posted by $ehar: *
HERE IS THE FLYER FOR SEATTLE

[thumb=H]FLYER6974_4447875.JPG[/thumb]

WHAT U THINK???

Dont want to hurt your feelings Sehar if you designed it but it could have been better than that. it looks very much conjested and it took me some time to see the concert date though its written in bright colors but so many bright colors hav ebeen used that it loses it significance. A concert like that deserves a better flyer.

hey I dont mind..

I could not post good quality flyer here so wanted to show u the sample...but in reality ..it looks fine...well yeah it's kinda crowded because v have so many segments, but less KBs make it hard to read...

hope v get lots of crowd..Inshallah

:salam: I went to the Dallas concert. Fakhr-e-Alam wasn’t there even though he was on the poster. But I didn’t really care.

Ali Zafar went into the crowd and all the girls went crazy. Khadija was ok, i guess.
But Hadiqa and Jawad Ahmed were the best. All of their songs were great.
I was dancing to Hadiqa, I loved her. Me and my friends were dancing to Jawad Ahmed, I shook his hand. We jumped on stage and then we got kicked off.
Jawad Ahmed and everyone sang the Paki national anthem :jhanda: He was doing bhangra to the max! And he sang an extra hour and everyone was going crazy, including me.
Hadiqa was giving out her merchandise. She had great stuff, but I didn’t get anything. WHy Hadiqa! Why!

Overall the concert was great and i give it :biggthumb :biggthumb
Anybody who was anybody who was Paki was there.

It was my first post. ^^ I'm new here. I'm Paki I can't believe I haven't heard about this site before.

its only 10 bux here :hahahahaah:hehe:

I got tickets for free off the radio. Thank you Rehan Siddiqui and Desi Masala Radio. :biggthumb

I would go again. I miss Hadiqa :love: and dancing to Jawad Ahmed.