Ali_R Revealed

^front to humne bhi dekha huwa hai! lekin sahib zaada front ko idhar post karein na!!!

This message was sponsored by the “Guppie of the Year”-Award Committee

ahum… me boolti hoon Ali apna aap kyoe nahie dikhaana chaahte…

baat ye haye, ke GS ke ladkiyoun se itna husn dekha nahie Jae gha…

is liye…

*Kab talak umeed meri par na aaye ghi
Zindagi dehleez pe aansoo bahaaye ghi…

Nice ass Ali. Haha. Yahoo is not working.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Retard girl makes us sick retard poke her with a stick well she walks funny kind of like a pig gotta hate that retard kid see the retard girl walking in school in the same dress from fourth grade see the retard girl cross-eyed in the schoolyard looking for the friend she made she don’t think like the others do see the retard girl squirming in the mud throw her in the trash can see what she does - hole

^ huh, u can see through clothes???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

joking!

This message was sponsored by the “Guppie of the Year”-Award Committee

[This message has been edited by NeSCio (edited July 22, 2002).]

haha Shinno

you achieved the mission of posting Ali’s back side. Next time it will be his front side insahallah

lol@the bathroom comment, but in fact it was taken at the airport, i was present at the time shinno took this pic.

It is Ali revealed, what if its only the back side. I know it takes guts to do this and we should not be so mean in our comments.

Lastly, all of you who are complaining that why only Ali’s back is revealed, please kindly go and post your pictures online before making such remarks.

There!!! edited myself..

btw Sarah bolo bolo..we are all ears..love to hear from you

[This message has been edited by Masi Museebtay (edited July 22, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

Innocent?? MY FOOT!

Thank you Saadia,
Seeeeee PPl, she is my wittness!

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited July 22, 2002).]

In reference to MM

hir kuch kehti hoon to kehtay hai kay bolti hai.

MM: I do apologize if I came across as bitter or angry. Not my intention at all. Do forgive me.

[This message has been edited by Sarah Splendor (edited July 22, 2002).]

*Moderators, Admin???? *

Where are u guys when ur needed????????

Gosh some PPl,
Behoodgi ki bhie koi Hadd hoti hai!

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited July 22, 2002).]

Masi, if you cannot make nice and decent comments then don't come to this thread, we wanna keep this clean!!

Please mods edit what Masi wrote.

Originally posted by Sarah Splendor:
** Phir kuch kehtoon hoon to kehtay hai kay bolti hai.

[This message has been edited by Sarah Splendor (edited July 22, 2002).]**

thought u could take such jokes..well i can!!

anyway sowie if i hurt ur 'feelings'

oh i am so extremely sorry SaadiB..
k i m nice now onwards:

WOW!! mashAllah nice pic..kool t-shirt..gr8 physique.. ultra kool pants..and are those ur
hyper kool elbows.?..man i just love them

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

such a hair do…i wish i had one like that..

O Lord, help me to be pure, but not yet.
** Saint Augustine(354-430) **

tay nimma nimma husna zaroor chaida aayyy..

p.s: sorry i missed ur masculine muscles and ur waist belt…wow yaar nice leather belt..

i hope God forgives me now !
Saadia and Shinoo i m so glad u were here to guide me thru the right path..hugs**

n yea plz will u allow me to visit this thread now? haan? haan? plz..plzzzzzz..pretty pleaseeee!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

O Lord, help me to be pure, but not yet.
** Saint Augustine(354-430) **

tay nimma nimma husna zaroor chaida aayyy..

We are glad that we were able to help Masi, now do u a favour and post a pic of you so that we can return the favour and appreciate your beauty in return.

Thats a good gal, I knew you were mature, decent and all ........ bussi

like i said..i m highly obliged

since i m so very modest an i know how 'nice' u guys are..i really shouldn't..

too much 'praise' as i foresee, might get to my head.. i might become haughty..and May Allah save us from such an evil as that..

Since u guys guided me to the right path i know u wouldnt want me betrayed...

May we all live happily ever after...Amen!

Originally posted by Masi Museebtay:
**like i said..i m highly obliged

i'll let u do the honour..u go ahead ma'am**

I am delighted, speaking with you is such a pleasure, but lets not destroys Ali's thread.

SaadiaB,
Was that comment of urz directed towards me(too)?

***I dunno where I'm going. I dunno what for. But I'm making progress.

Ali_R, body building karte ho? Good pic, wheres it taken at?

looking cool...!

very hi nice looking kaka-A_R…
thanx 4 posting te sharing kaki-S…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…