Ali Azmat - Be4 & After & the new!!

*Originally posted by hskhan: *
Yea- he's a fag.

personal experience?

I think he is good looking! Even with the shaved head...even though he is vertically challenged...yes his voice is lovely.

Yes he is very attractive and amazing singer.

NO OFFENCE to his fans but
he looks gay....looked better before

ali azamat does he ring any bells wel hte answer is YES becoz he came to the birmingham mela last year and he revealed the night before instead of pracitsing for the songs he was in a night club doing boogie woogie and he drinks also mahima chaudary revealed that ali azamat rang her and wanted to meet her up that night but she declined she only saw him as a friend and nothin more so there u goo for all of the junoon and his fans he is a big daba to islam :nono4:

VERY DISAPPOINTING

*Originally posted by Spitfire: *
NO OFFENCE to his fans but
he looks gay....looked better before

BUT hes not GAY so don't say stuff thats not right :-)

how that can be a dhaba to islam or us?
hes responsible for his own actions. his private life is his matter and not ours. publically hes a entertainer and we should limit ourselves to that only. if you have anything against his singing or performance then by all means diss him as much as you like. but don’t brag onto something that you only read in magazines and newspapers. above all, how innocent and angel mahima is? if he said something of such sorts to her then that is between them and who is right and who is not is only known to them and not us. :slight_smile:

assalamoalikum :jhanda:

listen dude/dudet, he’s responsible for his actions well i think he should know that being a muslim makes him more vulnerable to these mistakes and he should guard against them.

his private life is indeed his private life but, he shouldn’t be going to night clubs. is it allowed in islam i think the answer is a big fat NOOOOOOOOO!!

know that something u say read in magazines etc well infact the rat spoke himself, after airing birmingham mela, the broadcasters showed the unaired footage of singers practising, actors interviewing and toning up etc

rite when sonia deol interviewed him she said that she heard so and so from his band members about him clubbing and calling up mahima etc rite then he was on the spot and he didn’t lie and he said that he went clubbing then god knows wat and late at nite he rang mahima in her hotel room asking if he could meet her and guess wat time he called her 3.55 a.m. (gmt)

also ur last sentence about mahima well i agree she is a tart and anything or any act she pulls doesn’t surprise me but ali is in the spot light cos being a muslim and secondly a pakistani he was in birmingham to represent his group janoon but most importantly he was here to represent pakistan and wat about all those ppl who would have seen or heard from the cats mouth back home do u think they would have said ok thats kool carry on>>>>> no way

there is a line which shouldn’t be crossed but he did it badly.

dabha nahin hai islam par tu aur kya do u think he is setting a good example for fellow muslim teenagers or others muslims who might look up to him and wat if they follow in his footsteps and do something not allowed in islam.

therefore, muslims especially us who have a strict code of conduct to follow should think twice before doing such things as mr ali azmat.

well let me tell you one thing. singing and music is also haram and not allowed in islam. so by doing that he’s already out of that circle :slight_smile:
further him being a muslim and a pakistani does’nt matter much at all. there are many pakistani’s who are doing way worse things than him and are giving pakistan and islam a bad name. don’t use him as an escape goat and diss him.

about the call at 3:55 in the morning, who knows what were his intensions and why he called her. it could be what your thinking and could be something else. assumptions are not good in any case and one should always try to stay away from assumptions

:slight_smile:

well let me tell you one thing. singing and music is also haram and not allowed in islam. so by doing that he's already out of that circle :-)further him being a muslim and a pakistani does'nt matter much at all. there are many pakistani's who are doing way worse things than him and are giving pakistan and islam a bad name. don't use him as an escape goat and diss him.

about the call at 3:55 in the morning, who knows what were his intensions and why he called her. it could be what your thinking and could be something else. assumptions are not good in any case and one should always try to stay away from assumptions

:-)

he isn't out of the circle he has fell deeply into in even more by doing a disliked act in islam. i know there are many pakistani's doing this they are all the same but point to be noted is he was seen or he himself told us viewers of wat he did so thats the reason for y he is in the spot light. i agree saree eik jaisee hain . ok calling ppl probabely drunk unless he drank orange juice at a bar @ that time in the morning yeh i can't imagine him saying hi how is u!!!! i'm sure he could've waited for that in the morning when he was all sober. and they aren't assumptions they are facts which ur mind won't let u accept

*Originally posted by insolent mods': *

he isn't out of the circle he has fell deeply into in even more by doing a disliked act in islam. i know there are many pakistani's doing this they are all the same but point to be noted is he was seen or he himself told us viewers of wat he did so thats the reason for y he is in the spot light. i agree saree eik jaisee hain . ok calling ppl probabely drunk unless he drank orange juice at a bar @ that time in the morning yeh i can't imagine him saying hi how is u!!!! i'm sure he could've waited for that in the morning when he was all sober. and they aren't assumptions they are facts which ur mind won't let u accept

he did what? did he called her at that time to have sex with her? :-) did he mention that? did he even gave any hints about that? if NO then i rest my case. you can assume all you want :-)

i'm not saying that who is assuming now eh!!!!!!! but i'm sure u don't call ppl at that time of the night in the state he was in for no reason do u think he wantd to play monopoly over the phone give over..... again i have to remind u i'm not assuming ok his band mates salman and the goora guy said he was badly drunk and they virtually carried him back to their hotl rooms and in that state he called mahima do u think he would have talked about pleasent things

that's all i can think of in reply

wateva

bono wonobe

still Ali is a junooni :-)

junooni of wat ehhh