Ali (a.s)..."The Leader of faithful"....Says Prophet (s.w)

doesnt really matter where we are talking..since we both coming to this post..i just decided to ask u a question

please tell me ur basic beliefs cuz i really dont know much about them..thanks

zalim..i think this is one or 2 people with MANY different names trying to prove their(shia) egotistic and irraltional ideas correct...they are just trying to make a point, but are having trouble doing that even with different names with same bullshit ideas and assumptions! I suggest you leave them to their ignorences to eat them inside out. laterzzzz

Originally posted by Chonkee Daar:
zalim..i think this is one or 2 people with MANY different names trying to prove their(shia) egotistic and irraltional ideas correct...they are just trying to make a point, but are having trouble doing that even with different names with same bullshit ideas and assumptions! I suggest you leave them to their ignorences to eat them inside out. laterzzzz

Now I'm starting to wonder if all these Abdul-Wahab's ass lickers are one person!

Listen up you are clearly one of those mentioned in quran
2:42
Do not mix up truth with falsehood, nor hide the truth while you know it!

I wonder what point they (shias) are trying to make according to you? (you are new and you still know alot Maan gayae bhaee you really are sidkick)

I did not know this all until I read some old posts(about this Wahabi-Shia)

I wonder what point they (shias) are trying to make according to you? (you are new and you still know alot Maan gayae bhaee you really are sidkick)

I did not know this all until I read some old posts(about this Wahabi-Shia fights)

zalim aka chonkee dar (as you accepted you are using several names),
No need to input irrelavent info, i warn you. Clear? Only if your feedback is relavent to the topic, then post it. Keep your badboodar (smelly) comments to yourself because they are nothing else but a bunch of jealous feelings.

Agar naame ali sunkar tumharey dil mein jealousy kee aag bharaktee hay, to jalo, aur jalo, itna jalo kay tumharee rooh kee siyahee (black character) saamney aajaey!

[This message has been edited by Cool Guy (edited November 02, 2000).]

Mr. COOL GUY or MR. WHATSOEVER I requested you not to pull me into your discussion, what type language do you understand? Why are you affiliating me with other nicks Or perhaps this is your inner urge, which you are introjecting on me.

Who knows this “Chokedaar” might be your another lost nick, using to defame me. (i apologize if Chokedaar is someone else)

now look at this “Shah Jahan” the latest version of Retired Humble. back to the same old habits, posting messages every 5 minutes.

posted November 02, 2000 03:26 AM
posted November 02, 2000 03:30 AM
posted November 02, 2000 03:35 AM

Good for you Mr Shiddiqui or whatever. I wish you had a pinch of taqwa.

PS: Please stay away from me, I don’t want to loose my ikhlaaq for the sake of people like you. IF you have something to discuss, do it gracefully or move your butt.

Please fellas… take it easy. The discussion in this thread has nose-dived since afternoon of November 01, 2000, after which time the psotings here have been reduced to name-calling and abuse.

We all know that using rude and deregatory language towards anyone will most probably result in steps taken by the Admin to control the situation. All of us wish to avoid such a situation. We all must appreciate the transfer of knowledge that takes place in these forums. These forums are alive with the postings of its members. Should we not be in agreement with any of the posting, a simple question or a simple answer should suffice. Resorting to rudeness only implies our own insecurities.

Whether or not anyone has multiple nicks is besides the point, and is for the Admin team to decide.

My request to both sides here is to show restraint in their responses, and continue to post their opinion in a polite, gentlemanly manner. I, for one, gain immensely from the postings of both the shia and sunni participants, and would be very sorry to lose any of you.

Take it easy

Adios!

PS. I now always follow the cardinal rule, never to post an answer when I am angry. No good comes out of it.

Originally posted by Zalim:

PS: Please stay away from me, I don’t want to loose my ikhlaaq for the sake of people like you. Move your "butt."

Wah bhai wah. What a complete hypocrat you are. What other language do you use when you lose your ikhlaq? Tumharey man baap nay lagta hay tumhay buhut achee tarbeeat dee hay beta. shabash, aur ooncha karo apnay zalim maan baap ka naam.

thanks. Man, you never lose temper. You are as cool as ever. May Allah bless you. Thats exactly what I was trying to tell the weirdo zalim to just stick to the topic if he has any input, which he doesnt.

JazakAllah.

Number of People in Ghadir Khumm
Allah ordered His Prophet [s] to inform the people of this designation at a time of crowded populous so that all could become the narrators of the tradition, while they exceeded a hundred thousand.
Narrated by Zayd b. Arqam: Abu al-Tufayl said: “I heard it from the Messenger of Allah [s], and there was no one (there) except that he saw him with his eyes and heard him with his ears.”

Revelation of Qur’anic Verse 70:1-3
Some Sunni commentators further report that the first three verses of the chapter of al-Ma’arij (70:1-3) were revealed when a dispute arose after the Prophet [s] reached Madinah. It is recorded that:
On the day of Ghadir the Messenger of Allah summoned the people toward ‘Ali and said: “Ali is the mawla of whom I am mawla.” The news spread quickly all over urban and rural areas. When Harith Ibn Nu’man al-Fahri (or Nadhr Ibn Harith according to another tradition) came to know of it, he rode his camel and came to Madinah and went to the Messenger of Allah [s] and said to him: "You commanded us to testify that there is no deity but Allah and that you are the Messenger of Allah. We obeyed you. You ordered us to perform the prayers five times a day and we obeyed. You ordered us to observe fasts during the month of Ramadhan and we obeyed. Then you commanded us to offer pilgrimage to Makkah and we obeyed. But you are not satisfied with all this and you raised your cousin by your hand and imposed him upon us as our master by saying `Ali is the mawla of whom I am mawla.’ Is this imposition from Allah or from you?"

The Prophet [s] said : “By Allah who is the only deity! This is from Allah, the Mighty and the Glorious.”
On hearing this Harith turned back and proceeded towards his she-camel saying: “O Allah! If what Muhammad said is correct then fling on us a stone from the sky and subject us to severe pain and torture.” He had not reached his she-camel when Allah, who is above all defects, flung at him a stone which struck him on his head, penetrated his body and passed out through his lower body and left him dead. It was on this occasion that Allah, the exalted, caused to descend the following verses:

“A questioner questioned about the punishment to fall. For the disbelievers there is nothing to avert it, from Allah the Lord of the Ascent.” (70:1-3)

Prophet Mohammed (s.a.a.w) said:
"zayyanu majlisokum bizikre ali ibne abi talibin; zikrahu zikri, zikri zikrallahey, wa zikrallahey ibada"

"Enlighten your majlises( gatherings) with zikre ali ibne abi talib (zikr=discussion), because his zikr is my zikr, my zikr is the zikr of Allah and Allah's zikr is ibadat."

JazakAllah.

naade ali ka wird mein karta chala gaya
har kaam zindagee ka sañwarta chala gaya
ya ali madad!
haq hay!

naame ali jo aaya to
chehraey munafiq bigar gaya

And..what is wrong with praising Mohammad?

Remember that is a QUESTION and not a statement so before you attack me with something stupid, read it carefuly. Thank you, take it easy sir.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

Some informative links:
http://www.salaf.indiaaccess.com/shiites/index.htm

http://islamicweb.com/index.asp?folder=beliefs&file=shia

aur bayikhtiar munafiq cheekh uttha:
Take it easy sir

So, you consider Ali more respect worthy than Prophet Mohammad? - OR/AND - Do you consider Ali to be more than what Prophet Mohammad was/is?

I think, prophet Mohammad is more respect worthy than Ali or any other man ever lived or will live.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

Some informative links:
http://www.salaf.indiaaccess.com/shiites/index.htm

http://islamicweb.com/index.asp?folder=beliefs&file=shia

snipped :::

snipped:::