Alexis Bledel

Originally posted by sambrialian:
**pk99, no yaar, she's way fine. I actually sat down and saw an episode of her TV show just because of her. What more can you expect from a guy?

Sadly she's not at the top of my list though, eh. Man, there's too much beauty in this world.**

Thanks man, I appreciate the earlier. Dude, sometimes, you just like someone... and there is no guarentee others would like it as much as you do... I ain't sayin' that she's the most beautiful girl in the world, 'cause onethin I know about the world's most beautiful girl is that she has Pakistani blood in her... although I haven't seen her yet!!!

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

Shez cute ... not hot!

w

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

w she is so beautiful

*I am doing what i can do best with what i’ve got…loving u with all my heart!!! *
~Gracias Adiós~

she has something innocence in her face, wich I like very much,

very nice face

*Janat eek oor haye
jo mard ke pehlu me nahi… *

** Object: ** pakistan99

• Import.Gamma.Awe *

** Analysis: **

Are those eyes or lakes of heavenly mineral water

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/eyes24521.JPG

Hey, even My next door Neighbor is BETTER looking then HER.

¨`°¤© Today's Line 4 a FORTUNE COOKIE ©¤°´¨**

Your ARROGANCE is a SYMPTOM of your INSECURITY. You would do well to ADMIT this to yourself.

not a typical mexican at all/....

She is cute, okey but she isn't very beautiful. Agrees with reza that she doesn't have those typical maxican looks. She seems more like a kid than a beautiful mature woman.

Miss Khan.

Originally posted by Quasimodo:
**Hey, even My next door Neighbor is BETTER looking then HER.

U must be living next door to either Ashwairya Rai or Alicia Sylverstone.

... if you are not, you must take this as a serious sign to visit your optometrist.

Btw:
then '[th]en
at that time, soon after that, next in order of time.*

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

[This message has been edited by pakistan99 (edited June 01, 2002).]

P99, My Girlfriend is way BETTER Looking then AR and AS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

It seems like U R THE ONE that in DESPERATE NEED to see an Ophthalmologist.

¨`°¤© Today’s Line 4 a FORTUNE COOKIE ©¤°´¨**

Your ARROGANCE is a SYMPTOM of your INSECURITY. You would do well to ADMIT this to yourself.

beauty lies in the eyes of beholder.
she is different than my standards. Her forhead and face is too big and small eyes, nose and lips doesnt suit with her chubby cheeks.

In one picture she is looking amazingly beautiful , but in other she is just okay.

I'm So Miserable Without You, It's Like Having You Here.

Laraai laraai muaf karo, Allah ka ghar saf karo…

Bhai, just checked ur profile… you like PHP, I love PHP… PHP PHP Bhai Bhai!

Can I see ur g/f’s pic???

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.

P99, Ok Since U Love PHP, Let by gones be by gones

About the Pic. I have to ask first.

Quasibhaijan,

just wondering, did you dump on Alex Bediel (whatever her name is) just to be able to tell us that you had a girlfriend?

beauty

Another Smart Mouth

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

WooW!
She’s an angel!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

She is very beautiful

. I love Gilmore girls, cant miss it on tuesday nights

Thanks for sharing pakistani99