Aleeza Khan

:slight_smile:
mashAllah…
very hi cute baby kaka-UA…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless u all with babiez…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

Mashallah so cuteeee !!! ur so lucky man..

mashaAllah nazrebad doooooor!

• If truth is knowledge, knowledge is power, and power corrupts, then are all the liars in the world really the good guys?...*

Mashaallah.....Allah buri nazar se bachaey Ameen

Cute Mashallah, Allah Naseeb bhee achey karey ....Aameen !

Jahaan Jahaan hay dushmani, sabab meen hoon
Jahaaan Jahaan hay mayra ehteram, Tum say hay

Mashallah!
umroo...congraulations!

I am still waiting for the parents of this beautiful child to post their pictures here.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Ager jald picture post na hui to Neera ko gussa a jaye ga, kiyonke neera apni curiosity ko aur zyada bardasht nehi ker sekti. I am sure everyone will love this beautiful couple’s picture.

Mashallah! Allah Mian amaan main rakhay. Aameen.

Kambakht Ishq!

UA-

Mash’Allah, what a precious bundle of joy!

Bjutiful name and bjutiful kaki

Mashallah

WOW!!!..SO many responses.

I am sorry I forgot to check back in after I posted this photo. Thank you all for your wonderful replies and warm wishes.

Neera,
she resembles her mom, but acts like me.... fussy.

Masha-Allah very cute baby. I like her name and the presentation of the photograph as well :)

wow mashallah what a cute little girl

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

MashAllah Really nice cute baby,,,

GOD Bless her.

Pak Artist

"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."

-Albert Schweitzer