:cb:when u grow up u show stop counting ur age

main abhi say apna year bhool jati hoon

baad main 16 kehnay main asaani hogi:blush:

Re: al khobar

umer bhai…toh bataana chahiyay tha na…
business trip??where exactly in al khobar..?:aq:
& how did u like the place??

theek hai..i will see for myself…

i don’t like it…hv u been to vinicia mall yet?i haven’t & i see it everyday on my way to college…

well..not sure…abbu ney condition rakhe hai…k if he is satisfied with my siblings studies in this entire week…then on thursday we will go jubail…else not…

caesar**…u still in khobar?**
well…the discussion was basically abt al khobar…ppl who used to be here …ant how they liked the placed…& abt the new things in al khobar since ppl left…a few pics…
just khobar news…& a get together of khobarians…:balley:

who said anything abt chai in here..:aq:.hum khobarians chai naheen serve kertay…
magar we r very hospitable..& generous..:hugz:

:smilestar: & we miss u in cafe’

thora aur special appearances day diya karain…

u a ghost or something..???
shining is from jubail…which is quite close to khobar…

umez…coolll…i though u were a dubaian…so where in khobar were u…did u go to the paki international school?

lol…

PS: updates for all those ppl who haven’t been here in a long time.

*** we have new malls in khobar now…one is vinicia mall..& i still don know the names of the other ones.. pics will be uploaded soon…**

*** one side wall of rashid mall now chages its colour…:cb:it looks cute in the night..seriously…**

*** we have a new flyover in khobar…:balley:**

baaqi updates baad main…when i find them…

:omg:all i remeber is farm 9 and its toy section

o man those barbies:hayaa:

:cb:we even have farm 10 & farm 16 now..:slight_smile:
do u remember panda?
or tamimi?:aq:

i remember farm16 too:D

yea panda opened the same year we moved

lekin we used to shop from farm 9

i like tamimi the best......
then panda(not the old panda)...then farm 9
i don like geant or care4 much......

:aj:care4 here just sucks

actullay all shopping malls suck

i will set them to fire one day:vivo:

how r best & geant over there…u guys even have hyper panda..we will be having tht soon here…:balley:
so tell me..whts the best place for shopping..for desi type clothes in riyadh?:aq:
i might be coming there soon…within a month or so…wana go for shopping..for Eid u know…:wink:

thats batha..its has all pakistani clothes over there

:vivo:but i never go to that place…:fatee:its crowded

hyper panda is quite big but i hate going to malls
so i never go:aq:

I pmed you about everything sara :naraz: ab nahi bataoon gi:snooty:
pehle tum batao ke tum kahaan se pathi ho :faizy:

i pmed u abt sumhing too umeji:vivo:

:hmmm:i hate crowded places too..except the corniche in Eid..:yahoo:

i go to malls…once in a while…like maybe once a month or [EMAIL=“so…@times”]so…@times more…

jee..yaad aa gaya ur PM…sorry to ask again…:blush:

:hmmm:

theek hai..i will see for myself…

i don’t like it…hv u been to vinicia mall yet?i haven’t & i see it everyday on my way to college…

well..not sure…abbu ney condition rakhe hai…k if he is satisfied with my siblings studies in this entire week…then on thursday we will go jubail…else not…

well i dont know about vinicia, where it is, chalo phir aram sah aboue ke condition poore karoo :smilestar:after that come to jubail and dont forget to visit cornice

Another ID? :hehe:

:smokin:

condition main i don’t come..only my siblings..:cb:
inshaAllah if we do come to jubail..then corniche pey barbeque karaiingey..with my cousins & chacha & khala…

suchi muchi naheen…i’n NOT a big fan of multinicks acha..i hate them…uss waqt multi k zaroorat thee mujhay…kisi wajah sey…tht’s it…now no more multi’s from me acha…

:naak:i m miss that place

:crying: