AL-KARAM MID SUMMER COLLECTION

Re: AL-KARAM MID SUMMER COLLECTION

shk waiting.............

hi,i am interested in first one and no 27,please give me the details and how to order thanks

i know i know talkfashion i my self tooo actually in pakistan the EID is celebration are still on for the whole week until on monday they are opening:Di called half the bazar is open and other closed.

nops misty it is with stiching...

three piece suit fine cotton lawn with boders and u can order me here or email me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected].
payments are done via western union.
and for shippings if u prefer any ur welcome other i use my own selection of pakistan post.
thankx

hello,thanks for reply.please tell me which suits are with chiffon dupttas and embriodery on them,and prices also thanks

11,13,16,17,18 THESE are with brochiya and embrioded duppatta.

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/79022/6933_1039244437888_1728860843_79319_3544645_n[1].jpg

are these two outfits made of the same print or are they different? please describe it/them. thanks!

^ the link is not working for some reason. i’m referring to the white/off-white outfits.

no i meant is that suit 3600 rps aswell for the stitched suit?

well they are two different chiffon duppatta with little motifs all over ....

are the motifs printed or embroidered? does one have gold dots and the other silver motifs? it's really hard to tell from the pics...

motifs are embrioded and they aof mustard shade no gold or silver,well i know but actuall havent bought these but i have seen them they are nice if any one like white colour for there wardrobe.

hi,thanks for quick reply.At last i make up my mind for suit no.1(same colour model wearing)no.12 in peach colour and no.27(same colour model wearing)so where should i send money.Please guide me,many thanks.

okay have pm'ed u plz check/

can you PM me some more info about #19? I'd like to place an order for that one -

hello again,lets see if u can find all three of them(inshallah).Please if u dont mind can u give me your phone no.(I m not a computer person),so i can talk to u about payments other then that i will never bother u.Good luck and thanks

shk,
please post pics if you have any outfits ready.

there u go :slight_smile: ya b tailor say zabardasty laye hoon lol…had made the combinaton with it my self as she wanted to have a combo with it.

^looks nice. Aur bhi post karain jab tailor say wapis mil jayin. :)

Shk_14 can u please PM me with details about #19 - i'd like to place an order for tht?