Ajmal Kasab- found gulity in Mumbai massacre

[quote=“cricketplaya”]

You can now take your nose out from the back of bull. Becuase you do not have anything to say. Shame on you. If west anything says against Pakistan, it is hollywood/ zionists and if India syas it is bollywood. I do not know when was the last time watched a bollywood movie, but you pakistanis do not have anything except Indian entertainment. If bollywood bores you, go and watch super blowing up videos/ thraot sliting vidoes.

To your post, the answer is: Karnal Sher Khan..Go and google around.

So, you are saying Kargil was not fought by Pakistan. what is your point? I want to read at least one of your posts that makes little sense.

MY mistake..Pakistan is a peaceful country and does not expeort terr0I$m b/c it is just an illusion of west/jews/indian hindus.

You must have a very serious comprehension problem. Now start right from the top and focus on "unclaimed bodies" and see if it makes sense...

And please stop lumping hindus with the rest, coz there are no hindu fanatics and/or terrorist its just a figment of our imagination, poor hindus...

and what's the evidence for ur claim?? u must have investigated it thouroughly before making this statement. right? I know u pakistanis are so methodological. whole world knows about that.....

c'mon...Kasab is a brave jehadi. He came to india to wage jihad against kafirs and u r disowning him?? will he get matryrdom if his own people disown him like this.. . He put his life in danger.....for islam is in danger worldwide.

Least you can do request india his body and cremate him with full muslim honour.

How true, U just proved that U are the true slave of ALLAH, a true muslim. Jazak ALLAH khairan.

Re: Ajmal Kasab- found gulity in Mumbai massacre

Kasab means butcher.

He truly is a butcher of the highest order that he killed so many people and his buddies did even more killing.

He should be hanged in public in front of the train station. So that everyone knows what happens if you commit butchery (or support such heinous actions).

Same thing should be done to his Mullah backers in Pakistan and in Canada/USA/UK etc.

Listen to Kasab’s interview interrogation videos, if that is how a Pakistani speaks, using the words ‘bhagwaan’ or ‘surkaar’ or has that accent from anyone who comes from Punjab.. then he as much of a Pakistani as I am a Chinese :omg:

Ab video dekh keh post ki jeay ga

Why do people still call 9/11 a conspiracy when the Americans themselves don’t believe the story they were fed? Thats why humans have a brain, so we can think for ourselves

And yes Burqa, killers butchers do deserve to die and we have too many of those in Pakistan...

He indeed is a Pakistani. He is from a village which is not too far away from a village where we own some agricultural land. He is indeed from area of Dibalpur, which is not too far away from Okara. So before you start making false assumption, please do your research.

And you listen to the video first :slight_smile:

If Pakistanis speak like that and I have been living underground all this time then I’ll hold my hands up like a man and say fair enough I am wrong.

Your story and the the guy in the video don’t add up.

EDIT- As people love to do here when it comes to labelling, I despise the Taliban too, the attacks have left Pakistan paralysed (it does not matter which outside force is at fault allegedly I might add till we can’t control our own country and root out the scum ourseleves and stop being all sympethatic to their ‘causes’ (what a joke :halo: ) everyone else will have a field day), because I see people in Pakistan coming out and rioting over trivial stuff as changing the name of provinces yet log mur rahay hain attacks may I don’t see anyone jumping up and down on the streets..whoever kills whether its Taliban, Pakistanis, Westerneres, Bugs Bunny Daffy Duck all are scum, it would take someone brainless to dispute this :slight_smile:

This Kasab or whatever was SEEN gunning down innocent, he deserves death even that is too lenient on him.

My simple point is I don’t believe the governments, the Taliban, the Press. All lie, have done, are doing, will do. Thats why we have a brain to look at things ourselves.

You can keep burying your head like an ostrich but the fact of the matter is that he is a Pakistani. Take his picture, Go to his village in Dibalpur and show it to People and ask about him. You would get a reply, which you would not want to hear. He is a Pakistani and there is no denying it. BTW Why don't you go to India and talk to him in Punjabi and then let me know how good his Punjabi is.

You don’t see, read what is being posted and I am burying my head?

I read what you wrote, asked you to check out the video to see how your story DOES NOT ADD UP.

And I don't need to go anywhere, Allah mian nay do aankhain deen hain meray saamnay waali cheez ko dekhnay aur parnay kee :)

Its amazing the use they can be put to :)

Would you still deny it even if the people of his village would claim that he is one of their own? A simple Yes or No would suffice.

Have you ever heard him talking in Punjabi (His mother tongue)? Your whole point rests on the argument that he used the words ‘bhagwan’ or ‘Sarkaar’ in a language that is not his mother tongue and thats why he could not be a Pakistani. And don’t forget that these terrorists were being trained for a while and were trained to mingle with the general Indian Population, so don’t be surprised if you hear these words from their mouths.

So you would trust a video (as you percieves it) but you would not trust the people, who lives all their lives with this Kasab fellow. Interesting way of coming to conclusions!

Look mate, this is not my 'whole' arguement, his language is ENOUGH to cause doubt so as to your question YES, had I not seen the video I'd agree with you 100%, but as I said it does cause doubts.

Look at the video (kitni dafa kahoon) and tell me what you think, then we can move on, if not: na aap nay video dekhni hai, na main ne gaon jaana hai. :)

But as I said I don't care if he's popye, he killed people, he deserves to die.

I never said that I haven't seen the video. I have seen it but you haven't been to his village...... I would always give more credence to what people on the ground (the people of Dibalpur) has to say about this.

I agree with you that he deserves to die for his acts of terrorism.

OK. I listened to it twice. He is definitely from our “bud-qismat” homeland. I say bud-qismat, because it got associated with butchers like this Kassab guy.

Shak, how long have you been out of Pakistan? Are you from the same area as Kassab guy?

I tell you there is no conspiracy theory. He was trained in Pakistan and by Jihadis residing in Pak.

His confession is even more chilling in light of the more recent Time square incident at the hands of another PIG faisal.

Accept it man. Accept it that we are allowing Pakistan to be tarnished and destroyed by these butchers.

Hagn’em high!

We are being tarnished no question :(

We are allowing it to an extent, the aplogitic pathetic behaviour of turning a blind eye to Taliban in Pakistan is evident enough.

I guess Swat wasn't enough to open some eyes.

My comprehension of Urdu is most instant when listening to Lahoris. Then Pindi/Islamabad speakers. Then Karachi-ites. Then Indian Hindi speakers. He is most definitely Pakistani, from Punjab/Lahore side. No doubt in my mind.