Some people are just deluded! God knows why, believe what you want to...it only shows your lack of understanding and immaturity...by forcefully accusing people of being jealous etc automatically makes one sound very stupid!
Exercising and taking care if yourself only makes you stay thin, healthy and all doesn't change your features! She used to do yoga...not exercise though otherwise her body would have looked totally different...Looking young and the change in appreance are two different things altogether and you are beating round the bush...she has had surgeries like it or not i don't care...My mother still looks young, that everyone tells her she looks younger then us but if you compare her recent and old pictures her features are still the same so i know the difference between these two things probably you don't though...Every actress if she contacts Ash's doctor would look as young and pretty like her as well no biggie. Kajol for my name is khan lost a lot of weight did it effect her features? NO! that's because she only lost weight but didn't go for any facial surgery; If you can't seem to spot out the difference between her old and new pictures then you're loss not our fault besides you've lost track of your own argument...
REally?..then y dont they?..wats stopping them?..they have the money and the desire to go to 'ash's doctor' to look just as young and pretty as her with thin features..then y dont all the 35-36 year old actresses active in indian entertainment industry look like her?..
yup i am a big fan of aish...i find her the most beautiful but literally i dont care if someone doesnot like her or dont find her pretty since thats their opinion and i cant do anything about it but i have a problem when they start telling me she isnot that pretty, had surgery when i praise her becoz i know one thing for sure about her that she is naturally pretty.
Tried to resist saying anything, but can’t help it now.
Blessed,
Aishwarya and even MANY OTHER WOMEN IN THIS WORLD (who are not celebrities) have been blessed by Allah with attractive facial features. So, Allah provides the “natural foundation” BUT the “unnatural” part to enhancing your looks comes from make up and in some cases, plastic surgery.
Now before you start getting angry, please keep in mind that I NEVER said that Aishwarya had plastic surgery done. All I’m reminding you of is that when Aishwaray gets out of bed in the morning, there is no blush on her cheeks, or eyeshadow on her eyelids, or eyeliner defining her eyes, or shiny lipstick gracing her lips. All those “extra” enhancements come with makeup and makeup is not natural. It is a tool. Nobody is born with rouge on their cheeks or lips or eyelids. Think about that.
Have you ever seen before and after makeup pictures of celebrities? Here are some examples:
See the difference? And please don’t get defensive and tell me that “Oh, but since Aish’s picture was not shown in the above link, that means she’s the most beautifullest.” LOOK, other than makeup, have you heard of something called “airbrushing”??? The PHYSICAL IMPERFECTIONS of celebrities are often hidden on magazine covers with special technology known as airbrushing. Through this technology, a slightly chubby actress can be made to look slimmer, a bumpy body can be made to look smoother, eyes can be made to look shinier, lips can appear fuller, skin can be made look flawless, skin can be made to appear lighter. Even the LIGHTING in the movies and on the sets enhances someone’s features.
So, YES, Aishwarya has been endowed by her creator with naturally attractive features, BUT SHE enhances them with NON-NATURAL methods like makeup, airbrushing, lighting, etc. Seeing her completely without makeup and COMPLETELY WITHOUT special LIGHTING might be different than seeing her with makeup/airbrushing/and lighthing.
You keep praising Aishwarya. Aishwarya DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to get her facial features. IT WAS ALLAH who created her this way. So, instead of praising her all the time, why don’t you praise Allah’s handiwork.
You know I used to be like you. As a teen I was obsessed with Divya Bharti. Little did I know that my CONSTANT PRAISING and talking about her was TURNING OTHER people off. It was NOT because they were jealous. Instead, people ALSO like to talk about OTHER things besides actresses. A person appears more BALANCED that way. Even if you were to talk about a crush ALLLLLLLLLLL THE TIME (which many of us are guilty of doing), we risk putting off our friends n others.
^Think about this. It’s better to try and be a balanced person. Always talking about the same topic over and over again makes a person seem not only obsessed but others think that “Issay koi aur baat aati hi nahi. Zindagi main koi aur topic mil hi nahin raha baat karnay ke liye. Is pe to bhooth sanwar hai.”
**^**Ab aagay tumhari marzi. I hope I got through to you and that you’ll at least think (in a NON-DEFENSIVE) way about what I said instead of jumping to the conclusion that EVERY SINGLE banda in this world is jealous of Aishwarya if they’re not gushing over her beauty 24 hours like you. Everybody has their own opinion and we have a right to it. If someone does not agree with you, that does not mean that he or she is jealous. That’s a rather hasty and IMMATURE conclusion on your part. In the end, if you continue to persist with your hasty accusations and your gushing, undeterred by the annoyed expressions of those whom you interact with, MORE POWER TO YOU GIRL/MAN!
why would i be angry even if u r saying that she did undergo some surgery. i know one thing about aish that she is naturally beautiful. i do have a problem when i call her the most beautiful (and praise her sooo much since cant help it as she is sooo pretty) and people start referring to me saying oh she isnot, u r obsessed etc etc. if i find her the most beautiful and sooo pretty what is to do with other people. i have never said that they have to agree with me. they can write whatever they want about her but dont need to tell me in any way.
if someone is pretty they should be appreciated with it rather than comments like “is main iska kya kamal hai yeh tou allah ne isay shakal di hai”. yup i do praise allah for making such a beautiful person.
secondly i dont know why ppl have problem with my constant praising. what i can i do if she is soooo worthy of the priase. those friends SHOULDNOT have any problem and if they have any then they are silly. loag jab faarigh hoon aur dil hasad se bhara ho tou tabhi aisi baatain sochtey hain jaisa ke u said **“Issay koi aur baat aati hi nahi. Zindagi main koi aur topic mil hi nahin raha baat karnay ke liye. Is pe to bhooth sanwar hai.” **
and rest u said was all rubbish. see the start of the thread i never started this conversation…if that guy had posted in this thread saying oh “aish is so not pretty and she had surgery and fake eyes” WITHOUT even referring it to me i wouldnot have replied him since its his opinion let him think if he wants to think like that. if there is a thread on aish asking whether this particular pic of aish is pretty or not pretty and some people say that oh it is not or its ugly then u will NEVER see me quoting them or telling them that oh she is not ugly, she was miss world…" i hope u do get my point.
Blessed, when we talk about something excessively, then that means that we ourselves are "faarig." Also, I don't agree with your point about hasad. If someone wonders "Why does this person talk about the same thing all the time", that doesn't necessarily indicate jealousy. That is the person's natural reaction to an individual who keeps repeating the same subject over and over again.
Koi banda agar tum se bhi aik hi topic par baat karay ga, to tum bhi us banday se aik din tang aa jaao gi. Is ka yeh matlab nahin hai k tumharay dil main hasad hai ya tum faaragh ho.
If you are praising someone's beauty and the other person is annoyed that you are not praising THEM, then maybe that can be hasad.
But generally speaking (and I'm not accusing you or anything) when you talk to someone, a healthy conversation is one in which people talk about several different topics, not only one topic all the time. For example, they'll talk about various movies, books, etc, instead of just one person.
Most likely you don't know Aishwarya Rai on a personal level, you don't live with her. But from experience, I've learned that sometimes the most attractive people can have the worst personalities in reality. Praise for a person should not only be limited to beauty. Praise should also include a person's ability and their deeds. And you might argue that Aishwarya has given money to various charites wagairah wagairah. Lekin, celebrities might feel compelled to do certain things (charity) to upkeep their image. What is in their hearts, only Allah knows. There is even a hadith that Allah doesn't look at your shakal or what you have. Instead He looks at your heart and deeds. Therefore, it's better to keep praise in MODERATION because we don't know the true reality of someone's heart/nature. MODERATION is key here.
You're that same person who got dissed by so many members in the bridal thread for ranting about Geisha like foundation looking good in pictures...so i have no hopes for you...If you believe that i am burning then all i have to say to you is whatever rocks your boat ;)...stay happy while being immensely deluded!
Coming to why don't they or why haven't they then my love Priety has had a nose job as well as a chin augmentation, Kareena also got her Jaw fixed, Priyanka has had a nose job as well...while Bipasha had a nose job as well as breast one...a lot of the stars have had botox etc as well but if you're lacking of that knowledge then its not my problem...but on the other hand people like Shahrukh and Kajol are comfortable about they way they look because people like them for their talent and skills so why should one force them...it also depends on person to person...its not obligatory, please use your brain your comments are getting weirder by the post...No ones talking about if Ash did it and she looks like this then why don't others, we were talking about whether Ash has gotten something done to herself or not!
What exactly did Aishwarya get under the knife for? Nose?
Why are people so surprised or in denial if she did? Alot of actresses do to look better, it's part of their job which is to look good.
No body is surprised...that is what i am trying to say over here that she got it done and she got it done because she gets paid for that only i.e. look good etc...and if other actresses didn't then its their choice...but however there are a lot of people who are in denial and think that we are jealous just because we say they have gotten things done to themselves GOD KNOWS WHY...delusion i say...anyways no one has issues with why she got it done..thats what i am trying to make some people understand...that even if she did which she has definitely then its ok..there is no need to get mad and act like a cry baby...her life, her money and her choice.
You're that same person who got dissed by so many members in the bridal thread for ranting about Geisha like foundation looking good in pictures...so i have no hopes for you...If you believe that i am burning then all i have to say to you is whatever rocks your boat ;)...stay happy while being immensely deluded!
Coming to why don't they or why haven't they then my love Priety has had a nose job as well as a chin augmentation, Kareena also got her Jaw fixed, Priyanka has had a nose job as well...while Bipasha had a nose job as well as breast one...a lot of the stars have had botox etc as well but if you're lacking of that knowledge then its not my problem...but on the other hand people like Shahrukh and Kajol are comfortable about they way they look because people like them for their talent and skills so why should one force them...it also depends on person to person...its not obligatory, please use your brain your comments are getting weirder by the post...No ones talking about if Ash did it and she looks like this then why don't others, we were talking about whether Ash has gotten something done to herself or not!
u had to back to check my posts to try to put me down here? y wats wrong?..ur arguments not strong enough that u had 2 stoop soo low..hAhA..yeah ur great..makes u happy to be underhanded..get a life..low cheap blows by lowllife..
as 4 kareena..she is waaaay younger than aish..nd so is priyanka..nd so is bipasha..nd preity looks goo for her age but not as much as aishwariya...nd besides thats only 2 out of so many other females in indian entertainment industtry.. nd even though bips is soo much younger than aish she look more aged than her in nface nd neck..
Nope, i don't have the time to check any ones idiotic posts..Nobody is that special! i just recalled those posts all of a sudden and decided to remind you as well - You think my arguments aren't strong enough because of your lack of understanding and immaturity; you're just beating round the bush you don't even understand what you yourself write forget about coming to the level of being able to understand my point of view...No one said anything about their age...go back and read my post and try to understand this time please i feel really bad for you making a fool out of yourself on your own on a public forum..so i wont even bother going into what you said there...because you don't make sense at all and i can't get through you...but just my two cents, before going into any arguments and debates first brainstorm and then concentrate on one topic/argument at a time and talk about that only and try to understand the other persons point of view/argument and then reply otherwise a person says something and you totally go nuts while saying stupid stuff.
yup i am a big fan of aish...i find her the most beautiful but literally i dont care if someone doesnot like her or dont find her pretty since thats their opinion and i cant do anything about it but i have a problem when they start telling me she isnot that pretty, had surgery when i praise her becoz i know one thing for sure about her that she is naturally pretty.
dont spoil ur time and energy 4 defending the fake beauty...........
by the way she has become too old to be discussed ;)
Nope, i don't have the time to check any ones idiotic posts..Nobody is that special! i just recalled those posts all of a sudden and decided to remind you as well - You think my arguments aren't strong enough because of your lack of understanding and immaturity; you're just beating round the bush you don't even understand what you yourself write forget about coming to the level of being able to understand my point of view...No one said anything about their age...go back and read my post and try to understand this time please i feel really bad for you making a fool out of yourself on your own on a public forum..so i wont even bother going into what you said there...because you don't make sense at all and i can't get through you...but just my two cents, before going into any arguments and debates first brainstorm and then concentrate on one topic/argument at a time and talk about that only and try to understand the other persons point of view/argument and then reply otherwise a person says something and you totally go nuts while saying stupid stuff.
well then i guess ur having trouble comprehending..the age is the whole point..that at her age who looks as good as her?..when all the female in the industry have acess to the same 'doctors' as her? if ur argument was right all actresses in their mid thirties would look as young and smart as her which they dont.. DO U understAnd nOw or should i go SlOwEr?.. nd ur the one who is goin so crazy with arguments that u have to bring in info in ur posts that r not pertaining 2 the argument..nd ur such a nutcase that ur the one who keeps coming back to edit her posts cause ur fumin in the mind n foamin at the mouth..
Blessed, when we talk about something excessively, then that means that we ourselves are "faarig." Also, I don't agree with your point about hasad. If someone wonders "Why does this person talk about the same thing all the time", that doesn't necessarily indicate jealousy. That is the person's natural reaction to an individual who keeps repeating the same subject over and over again.
it will be a matter if i start creating threads like "haters of aish down down" or anything with similar title thats when ppl should be annoyed by me that yes she is an actress and will be liked and disliked but blessed2006 has no right to create threads like that however i havenot doen any such thing nor will. i find each and every pic of aish very pretty so when her pics r posted i have no idea why ppl get so irritated when i praise them.
Koi banda agar tum se bhi aik hi topic par baat karay ga, to tum bhi us banday se aik din tang aa jaao gi. Is ka yeh matlab nahin hai k tumharay dil main hasad hai ya tum faaragh ho.
yes most probably i will be annoyed if one person is going on and on about one thing but i will not tell them to "shutup, u just going non stop" because i dont know how to break ppl's heart. i'll keep listening or move from there...mujhe agar aish ki pic pretty lagti hai tou mujhe sirf uski taareef is liye nahi karni chahiye ke doosre members mere baare main kya sochte hain. no i will never do that since i am here to express my own opinion not others....when i dont get annoyed or irritated by other members who 24/7 praising other actors (lolly/bolly) then i dont expect the same thing with me too.
if you are praising someone's beauty and the other person is annoyed that you are not praising THEM, then maybe that can be hasad.
my point is very simple yet again i'll give u an example. if aish's pic is posted and i write "she luks immensly pretty here" why is that a problem with other ppl? why dont they just give their opinion on picture and leave and if ppl cant take my comments on aish they simply should not read my comments
But generally speaking (and I'm not accusing you or anything) when you talk to someone, a healthy conversation is one in which people talk about several different topics, not only one topic all the time. For example, they'll talk about various movies, books, etc, instead of just one person.
i am not here to establish my self as a speaker or something...i truely feel like praising this beautiful woman and i dont think i need to hide my feelings just because other members will be annoyed.
Most likely you don't know Aishwarya Rai on a personal level, you don't live with her. But from experience, I've learned that sometimes the most attractive people can have the worst personalities in reality. Praise for a person should not only be limited to beauty. Praise should also include a person's ability and their deeds. And you might argue that Aishwarya has given money to various charites wagairah wagairah. Lekin, celebrities might feel compelled to do certain things (charity) to upkeep their image. What is in their hearts, only Allah knows. There is even a hadith that Allah doesn't look at your shakal or what you have. Instead He looks at your heart and deeds. Therefore, it's better to keep praise in MODERATION because we don't know the true reality of someone's heart/nature. MODERATION is key here.
yup i dont know her personally at the moment but she seems a very nice woman not beacuse she has done charity work (i dont even know if she has). rest u said was true that yes seerat is more important then seerat. but aish is an actress (i am not going to establish a rishtedari with her that i need to know what type of person she is) she will remain beautiful for me even if she opts for the worst behaviour.
Ahhh…the FOBS i tell you! they think its necessary to accuse others of what they themselves are!..when will they learn…guess never! - though a trash talker like you doesn’t need to be given any justifications since such people deserve to be spoken to a certain way but for your satisfaction and happiness i’ll let you know that i edit my posts to correct any spelling errors - i am sorry i don’t come from where you come from so i don’t change my statements i stick by what i say because i believe in that.
Go back to the post from where i started posting i was talking about you claiming that Ashwariya Rai is a natural beauty…but you started ranting about age since you wanted this to continue and didn’t have any arguments to support yourself..even now you are just ranting like a illiterate fool as usual! because you just keep on beating round the bush that why don’t other actresses not look like Ashwariya Rai at this age and the answer to that has been given time and again that they don’t care, they don’t go under the knife again and again and its their choice…why do you have issues, everyone did however say that Ashwariya Rai looked her age in Dhoom 2…plus you look young and fresh even if your age is more then late 20’s if you’re unmarried but once you get married your face starts revealing your age…and Ashwariya Rai does look her age when she isn’t heavily covered with makeup. And man jeez GROW UP and get some education you sound like a FOB so happy to be abroad that you talk nothing but nonsense every where around the forum…learn to understand and open enough to accept others opinions! this planet doesn’t run according to you. This is what you said, the age factor was added for the changing of features not why other actresses don’t look like that etc etc…if you have the audacity to rant so much garbage out then have the patience to understand and read first of all! because by telling me whether you should go slower only makes you look like a bigger fool because you yourself never got any of the messages i put in the recent past. Its also funny how you have mention two to three times how Ashwariya Rai isn’t your favorite yet you keep on guarding her as if you’re totally and completely in love with her…speak your mind be honest; Saying something while you mean something else is another sign of stupidity…some people belong in specially for teenager forums only.
Lastly, **I am done arguing **with someone who doesn’t know a dime what they themselves are saying forget about being able to understand my point of view…you’re a waste of time i say and i don’t want to waste my time by giving you the privilege of getting hold of my attention, i would have continued only if you were mature enough and had good arguments rather then trying to take out hidden frustrations and beating round the bush with just one line to say - anyway, Rant all you want, your time and your energy i have nothing to do with people which such childish and locked mentality.
y r u quoting my those posts which were responding to someone else?..
do u even know what a FOB is?..does using this word make u feel special?..by using htis owrd u r just showing how low u r and can get..well i was born abroad so i guess i am happy being 'abroad'..what utter nonsense and garbage is coming out of UR mouth
other axtresses DO CARE..of course they do ..any actress who is ontv and eespecially in movies CARes..theyre being looked at all the time nd women fomr the industrty as extra superficial..
dhoom is just one movie out of several..where they made her look tanned and tough on purpose..look at candids..she does not look like that in her real life..
iv nEvEr heard of this idiotic theory that u only start aging once ur married..i guess u thought of it urself.well it doesnt make any sense! cause then all unmarried women would never age.. there'd b no spinsters..hAhA thats the dumbest theory i've heard..kuch likne se pehle soch to lo
shes NoT my favorite..but what is is..her nose is exactly the same shape it was when she started off in bollywood..and even now at 36..she still look damn good and fresher and smarter than a lot of other younger actresses even WIhtOut and surgery!
u only get surgery if u need it!..her nose was already thin and sharp..her face was round and had delicate chin and jawline already and high cheekbones..she wouldn t NeeD the surgery..
can u speak without sounding like a vindictive teenager using lowblows? ..try speaking and writing like a civil human being..cause right now u sure dont sound like one
I'll just ignore the IGNORANT...how much more civilized do you want me to be? I wasn't here on this planet to please anyone, you know...so stop expecting me too and get a life! :).