MW
xxx
Re: AISHA ROCKS!!!
cooool!!! ![]()
yeah and its soo good the weather and soo romantic:love:
i go to long walks at night everyday:blush:
Re: AISHA ROCKS!!!!!!!
Depends wat kind of 'stuff' u have in mind Aisha - but im quite sure that u will have sum wicked ways of keepin both CW and i amused for hours on end!
MW
xxx
oh yeah first of all you guys will share the experiance of need for speed racing on emirates road. lolz its lot of fun:D
then there are things that i have thought of:-|
yeah maybe Insha’ALLAH one day! ![]()
inshaAllah yeah it would be great to show you and mw around:blush:
humm, sounds good - and will we get to go to dat Ski place dat they currently advertising on B4U Channel - i've been there but never got round to try it out..
oh yeah ski dubai is sooo good
and that restaurant the alpine lodge is also very good. and shopping in karama is excellent to do. so many bargains and you just walk
but there are better places as well
not really same old lif ![]()
dont worry pk allah ka shuker karna chahiye aap shayed hazaroon se behter zindagi guzar rahi hai
well fine - if u dont wanna chat ![]()
MW
xxx
oho whats happening:smack:
nothing yaar - i think PK786 is sick of life and dont wanna chat wid me...
thats not true
pk come here and justify yourself!
hellooo! anyone there? (other than my sweet buddy Aisha)
oh no i am not sick of life but some times things are not right and so is mood and i am always up to chat with nice people like u 3:D
and aisha i always thank Allah for giving me better life than alot of them out there but some times i can't help it :-(
yeah like i cant help it right now