Airstrikes must be stopped immediately: Munawar Hassan

Re: Airstrikes must be stopped immediately: Munawar Hassan

OBL is myth created by media
OBL lives in our hearts
Hakeem ullahmahsood is shaheed & Army soldiers are not

iss saay acha hai yeh mullah chup hee raha karay

What initiative dude? I might dislike imran for his taliban stance, but let us not make the army and gunjas innocents like imran caused all this problem.

I knew that he woudn't be strong on this issue (wasn't sold on hope and change in 2008 even when I lean left) but I had hoped that the 'facts' would change his mind.

Still, I don't get how punjabis who "overwhelmingly" voted for Gunjas can complain when their leaders sit with LEJ types who murder Pakistanis? IS IT OK to kill shiites? I can only say that the people who keep quiet are beghairat and besharam which are aplenty in Pakistan.

Pakistan had riots before like in 1952, but Azam khan was sent with a mini marshal law to arrest Moududi for inciting riots against Qadyanis. We should not be pushing people against the wall by implying that we don't care like terrorism issue as we already tried that "successful" brilliant approach in bangladesh and look what it got us: ...

First of all correct yourself.. Punjab did not vote for ganjas because of LEJ. People thought the junior ganja was the only one who was actually doing something which is called "performance" which is so rare in Pakistan. The same phenomenon which gave a new life to MQM in Karachi because of Mustafa Kamal.

It is such a pathetic approach from you to equate Taliban with Bangladesh situation. Taliban have no mainstream support.. they derive their importance only from terror activities. They thrive because people like Munawar Hasan and Imran Khan support them and have not let a consensus to be built against them.

The ganjas could be pathetic.. they could be opportunist.. may be they made a deal with LEJ for some electoral gains.. I have no sympathy for them.. At least I did not ever vote for them..!!!

I don't defend anything which I know is not right.. I am disappointed at those who know the stance of their leader (taliban nominated Khan) is wrong.. still they defend and support him just because the are following a certain cult.. The Khan cult..!!!

Let's not follow cults.. and as citizens of our nation.. have guts to say whats right and whats wrong..

mei ne phele bhi kaha tha maulana sahib ko thanda pani pilai damgh chalna band ho chukka ha

if you were not foaming from your mouth, then you would have known that I wasn't supporting Taliban there. I, in fact, asked about LEJ or are you telling me LEJ is there to kill taliban? Lets not pull a fast one here...!

As for taliban, you knew it (hopefully !) and I knew it, so you can only be disappointed that imran hasn't changed his stance like Obama did on issues, but you can't be for real that you believe that Imran did a 180 on this issue. He always has a soft heart there (innocent tribals blah blah) when the same guy was upset that Altaf Hussain said partition was blunder in India. At least, he should have the guts to say that Taliban are traitors for calling pakistan and its constitution unacceptable.

You usually seem like a decent person, but I don't know as you kind of were like firenze and him being faislabadi has a 'soft spot' for gunjas as center-right businessmen from his city included do benefit from the tax breaks policy of PML-n. Everyone has their interests but don't make imran scapegoat for everything wrong in Pakistan.

I get that imran should be more active in the parliament as it seems that he is protesting all the time, but I have yet to see extreme pressure placed on gunjas to use their federal power to do the right things in Pakistan. North Waziristan is federal territory and unless it is made another province (highly unlikely due to red tape and great games played there), it is ultimately the army / FC and the PM who is commander-in-chief of that force to crush taliban, NOT imran who isn't even a leader of opposition. PTI can be criticized for events that happen in KP as they are the ruling party there. I want to see what is the PTI policy to reopen industrial units in KP as right now it is just dump and dump in Karachi with TTP following after them.

dont you know JI doesnt drink water…they drink what was caught from the hostel rooms of PU
we were 35th in the list thanks to Jamiat and JI:hehe:

You are right . see this

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=539484926166437

Perhaps IK forgot or afraid yet .

In other thread where he said that soldiers dying in this war were not martyrs and nimaze janaza was also not to be prayed, I said then his brain should be checked by a qualified psychiatrist to see if it is functioning normally. He seems to be a sick person, and left alone.

@Uncle je:What IK has to do with the news?
bongian marty hain phir ban hoo kay mods ko badnam karty hain:smack:

Part ways from terrorists or join them openly
So you people can be also free to kill us .
What was the bongi here , This is an open question .

Whats wrong with that news? Isn’t it truth?

or tweet the hell up
rite?

i will quote you when talking to you.

Your above mentioned post shows a confused person with no knowledge of Pakistan.. specially no knowledge about the economic affairs in Pakistan.

Giving legitimate tax breaks to legitimate business is conscious decision of any government because it triggers growth by increasing investable surpluses for legitimate business. It's a legal right of any legitimate business to claim these tax concession to reduce their tax liabilities for any legitimate business activity. Punjab being hub of economic activity and generating over 65% of Pakistan"s GDP.. Punjab business houses are largest beneficiaries of these tax concessions and eventually contribute to major GDP growth through investment. Nothing wrong with all this legal execution of their legal right. Every country does that to promote investment..

I don't seem like a decent person.. I am a decent person. I am one of the highest tax contributor in the country employing thousands of people, introducing several innovative technologies in this country, generating sizable business and employment, contributing through social sector making charitable schools and other activities.. so have no doubt.

I don't support any sort of terrorist/criminal activities against my country people. I don"t become apologist to killers of 50,000 innocent people. I consider killers as criminals.. I don"t endorse talking sharia with criminals. I don't like anyone supporting these killers on what-so-ever grounds for what-so-ever reasons…

I have stated what I wanted to say.. Although I have no need to defend myself in front of you or anyone else.. I have expressed what I wanted to say..

I am no longer interested in any further discussion.. I don't want even to talk to people who support crime and killing..!!!

few years ago how this young gentleman said the truth for phatoo khan.

seen lots of zankhay worshiping bhutto as well.

JI should be declared a terrorist group.

We can not see that here but can feel from this .

More agony for terrorist lover MH:

Nine militants killed as gunships strike hideouts in Hangu - DAWN.COM

Lets hope long these sort of operations continue and our armed forces keep sending these pigs to hell in droves.