nainawali
:kiss:

Muzna
:slight_smile:

Ira & Golden Scorpian
thanks.

Everyone else
:kiss:

what a milllion dollar smile.. Mashallah this color looks sooo good on her.. :kiss:

are you coming over this weekend? if possible, please do so I 'll be around Inshallah. :slight_smile:

MashAllah
cute smile she has got there :D

Cho cute, Mash'Allah. pinches cheeks

Reminds me of when Ammi used to dress me up and take pics. I would rush to change into play clothes right after. hehe. grin

p.s. I know I said I would send you an email about that stuff, but I didnt talk to bhai about it later, so couldnt gather the data. chowwy If we have that talk again, and I remember, I will make note. smile

awwwww

Gtg
I was just there yesterday. Don't think I can make it this weekened.
When would u come again after this weekened?

Munni
I totally forgot about it. Do tell me when u find out more about it.:)

Ahmedjee
I wanna see your daughter's pic again. HOw old is she now?

Kino
thanks.:)

Re: Ain’t I adorable

so cute yaar :kiss:
Such a healthy hair :eek:

Very cute!:kiss:

She's so pretty, give her a big kiss from her aunty Shaz.

JAL-Pari :k:

Shehreen
consider it done.

Everyone
thanks.:)