Re: Agni-III's maiden flight unsuccessful
coz its already been test fired in North Korea.:D.
And u also believe what Pakistan military say to you. If Indians dont get it correct they admit it unlike ur general.:)
coz its already been test fired in North Korea.:D.
And u also believe what Pakistan military say to you. If Indians dont get it correct they admit it unlike ur general.:)
I have already sent my regrets to Shri Putin.!
Re: Agni-III’s maiden flight unsuccessful
Putin must be devastated at the loss of one of his missile, or should he blame it on the translators. Indian missile institute should invest in some good Russian translators otherwise they will suffer further losses like these. ![]()
Well actually India’s missiles are not based on Russian missiles. These are only rumours. India’s missiles are entirely indigenous.
BTW the whole situation is tooooooooooooooooo hilarious
Next time, Indians should conduct such tests "quitely". They should not boast of anything before the success. This happened because they "notified" Pakistan of the test ahead of time. May be Pakistan used the ISI agents to make the test unsuccessful.
It was NOT a separation error. The separation of the second stage propeller takes place at a height of more than 38 KM and up to 100 KM. The rocket reached only 12 KM. Indians are hiding something. There os something seriously wrong with Agni-III.......
They have been working on this missile since 1983 and even after 22 years, this is what they have achieved.......
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=222973
are they using some similar parts or fuel from same source, considering both powered by rockets? its another failure in 2 days. and huge loss.
I think in hurry they are trying to make it up for yesterday failure but end up with another one.
I agree. This obsession with India is really something to see. It's like high school when all the unpopular, unsuccessful and ugly girls were jealous of the cheerleaders and popular girls. I guess it somehow makes people feel better about their pitiful accomplishments and status by mocking those who are more successful. What a waste of energy, time and bandwidth.
look who is talking…LOL… See how many bad pakis are on Indoo forums and how many Indoos are on bad Paki forums, may be you should include yourself for a start…
It was expected. Bharatis lack the basic technologies that are needed for space exploration. Only four countries in the world have the know-how USA, Russia, Japan, Europeans. The rest of the gang inlcuding Bharat, China, Pakistan, Israel, NK, and Barzil are dependent (by varying degree) on the handouts from G-4.
Narayan Bhai, you are correct in pointing out the goals of space programs. I agree Pakistan should have a long term vision of space travel. Bharat has figured that out already. We should be able to do the same in next 10 years or so.
Ummmm... I'm not Indian, nor do I relish or open threads on all the pratfalls, shortcomings and failures of Pakistan. Between India-bashing and getting aroused over the nuclear warheads of the terrorist states that Pakistan has aided, how do you have time for anything else?
I don’t give a rats as$$ if you are a martian but the fact that you are screwed up in the head through and through with obsession with bad pakis that is second to none. Because of your obsession you are on this bad Paki forum and it is this obsession which is the cause of your declining IQ.., its bad for your health… Since you are talking about terrorism how about we try (HRW) and see who is involved in what kind of terrorism…NO… To much to handle obsessed boy???..
Kayon itna khush hos raha hai bhai, test hi to tha !
12th wealthiest nation ke liye, its not a big issue . Ha ha
You are right. They have a lot of money. Paisa bara hai ji India key paas. Pakistan is a poor country.
I find this “situation” hilarious
and not the fact itself.
Imagine all the Pakistan hater Hindus gathered on an Island. whole world knows what is gonna happen and then they fired a ricket which they claim could reach China and whatever, could not even fly more than 12 KM and fell into the Bay of Bangal, like a small toy fired with a rubber band… If I imagine the embarrasement of Hindus watching this, I can’t stop laughing…
Day dreaming is not good for health.
Next time, Indians should conduct such tests "quitely". They should not boast of anything before the success. This happened because they "notified" Pakistan of the test ahead of time. May be Pakistan used the ISI agents to make the test unsuccessful.
Well actually Pakistan also has suffered some failures in its missile launches earlier. Attributing this failure to ISI is not right.
It was NOT a separation error. The separation of the second stage propeller takes place at a height of more than 38 KM and up to 100 KM. The rocket reached only 12 KM. Indians are hiding something. There os something seriously wrong with Agni-III.......
Well actually I think you mean a booster rocket and not a propeller as in aircraft engines.
I think you are refering to the interview with Dr. Samar Mubarakmand. Well I think that his comments are a little premature when the fight analysis has not even been completed and the reasons for the failure shall be released in a few days time.
The separation of the stages actually takes place at the height of 38 to 100 kms but it is initialised at 12 kms, but it did not. Misslies travel at a few kms/sec and the time for it to reach from 12 to 50 kms would have been a few seconds.
They have been working on this missile since 1983 and even after 22 years, this is what they have achieved.......
Agni-I and Agni-II have been inducted into the army and are operational.
So what do you think about this…
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?p=4233715#post4233715
Honey, the Indian Government used the correct protocol before test firing. If you had any sense of what nuclear armament is about and the strategies of nuclear conflict and any treaties signed, you would realise that nuclear countries should always notify each other before a test launch. This prevents the other countries pressing the red button in a panic.
This was a test launch. That is all it was. Design flaws are corrected after test launches. Sure a failed test launch is expensive, but it is so nessecary. Would you prefer if AGNI3 were to go haywire and explode over your city despite it being directed somewhere else? This is why they test launch and correct flaws before deploying the missle for defense use.
A failed test launch is better than no test launch and an uncontrollable weapon.
Capice? Have I made it simple enough for you to understand?
And if it like high school, then what about the bully who always picked on little kids smaller than himself for lunch money…
Or how about the know-it-all that nobody liked? He always thought he was better and smarter than everyone else, and even as kids we recognized the smugness and errors of his ways. I suppose if I had attended parochial school I would have been exposed to the same kind of kid, but with a self righteous slant as if he knew everything about God and spirituality and the rest of us were going to hell. At least that would have prepared me for gupshup.
hoi hoi hoi bharat satelite nu pataka paigya