Re: Age Factor !!
14? dude thats SICK. Meet someone your own age
how come thats sick ??? u old skool desi PERV !!! i never mentioned or showed any intententionz to DISGUST U !
p.s: age nai DIL matter kerta hai
Dil my foot.
Can we tone down the name calling please?
Back to the topic, it won’t work. I liked someone who was that age when I was 14. Never spoke to him or anything but I was “in love” … whatever that means. Thank God I never spoke to him. Now his mama wants me to marry him, I think not.
What was attractive to me when I was 14 certainly isn’t attractive now. People change a lot while they are growing up … their mind sets, views, personalities. I doubt it’ll work in the long run.
how about a 10-15 yr age diff between the guy and girl?
Dude atleast I can never be caused of being a child molester.
I don't think there's anything wrong with that Aishaaa2.1 as long as they are both mature. The difference in this scenario is that the girl is 14. Totally different scenario when the girl is in her 20s.
Aishaaa, i dont think it matters either... it entirely depends on the maturity level
i know, i was just asking ![]()
it illegal in the us.. a cop can arrest u if he see the two of u together and sees an age diff..
wait ten years, go meet other girls, n if u still like her than the age diff wont matter.. at least wait till she's legal..
my friends 16 and she's "going out" with a 23 year old... but her parents know, and there not really a couple or they claim there not.. but i gues its ok cus theres nothing goin on
Im with Mehnaz Q on this one.
I was actually in love with my husband when I was 13, it resulted in a childhood engagment.. but as I grew and matured.. I changed and so did my feelings.. Needless to say I married my childhood sweetheart.. but have absolutely no feelings for him whatsoever!!! so I think its not a good idea.
itll wrk ... coz itz still working @ my case :):):) and it started at 14 n 18 :p and itz now say abt 3 yrs :p
Depends on the people involved and the maturity level and the law of the land they live in. In other words, all the common sense things already said.
Two things:
1) I would wonder at an 18 yr old that would even consider a 14 yr old as anything, especially anything other than a younger "sister". Either he is way too immature or she is way too mature.
2) People's priorities change especially if they haven't grown up yet or left mommy. I would say wait until you both are on your own.
acha chelloooo mubarik hooo
TOMORROW WO 15 ki HO REHI HAI lol so nomore 14 !!!
n thnx every one for replyin :)
What happened to 15?
kuch nai anty g ! just saying … she is turning 15 tomorrow n now gift ki tension start ho gai hai ![]()
n i didnt do nothin … my head is kinda SHUN at the moment . Like i said SHE WAS THE ONE TO WRITE FIRST !!! … meri kya gelti hai is mien
So, you're saying because she wrote you a letter........ what?
min_pa: She initiated the whatever-feelings he has by writing to him first and so he is not at fault.
The girl is still a child where as you (solely becasue of your age) would be reguarded as an adult. I am sure kids were purty friendly with MK too.