Re: Age and Relativity

see you guys later

Me off too Stay safe guys

:@:

me too :wave:

Itni bhi buri awaz nahi meri , bhai loge!

No ones ever on the money with me. Its always about +- 2-4 :(

lol @ stay safe

you guys have trashed gs - mods will be pissed off

I know why.

It's a mod free day

Well, I look as if I'm 16/17. But when I'm talking to someone, or if I'm wearing heavy makeup/dressy clothing, they usually think I'm 20, which how old I actually am. So it's cool.

Younger. I think I act my age but not many people would believe that I am a married khatoon. Many think I am still in high school. They even asked me for a photo id at the movies once :teary1: … I am the only one I know who got asked for an id, warna aaj kal kon poochta hai???

With my pretty mooch? about tree fiddy. Without em, twenty two'ish.

People get my age wrong by -10 years or more. I get asked to show id at the counter by the supermarket checkout girls/aunties/uncles.

Fiver younger to me original age

Sometimes my age, sometimes younger! It’s actually really weird but people who actually have known me ever since i was a kid, i would assume they would have a better idea of my age, but those people think i am alot younger than i am. I find that strange! maybe its because i am the youngest in the family and they think i would ever age/grow up :bummer::halo: .

exact age but i think i am a budhi dadi.

I get both. Depends on the hijab I guess. And make up. Sometimes I get 'omg you look like you're in college still wowwzz' and sometimes I get 'So how many children do you have, what do you mean you're not married??'
FML