huy wo b waqt tha...before my marriage i asked my mom to make me write some paki recipes which i knew he likes ..like chicken pulao...biryani...turkay walay chawal..matur walay chawal..:D..(jus a novice)...chanay ki daal ...and after my marriage when i went to jeddah ...being all alone..i cooked for the first time for him on valentine's day and it was chanay ki daal chawal..he loved the most...! then chutti for some days...we began eating out..he made me eat every egyptian/arabic dish over there...koi jeddah ka rest. nai chora tha...then after some days i cooked on his farmaish gobi gosht...don't know how come but na gobi pukki the aur na he gosht ..buss jub shakkal sahi lugrai thee to he utar lia...ub to khair mashallah its abt to be 5 yrs.. musla he koi nai...now i am so perfect in everything...but for the first yr...i can count on my fingers how many times i cooked..1st yr is only for enjoyment:):P if u r living with ur husband only!
Re: after the wedding
My first dish that I made was "Kaddoo"....We never cook it here..only in PK...
Everyone liked it...
After few days I cooked a few dishes for a dawat..My husband said to me that in his house that nobody has ever cooked that way!! Sweet na!
I can cook about everything..but the desi things take so much time...I can't cook keema or alu ghost...pff...however everyone says that's really easy
My roti is always round...BUT LIKE PATHAR!! hahaha.....pfff....you have to break it!! hahahahah
I love to cook....Before my shaadi I learnt everything...yeh through internet...COZ everytime my mom teached me...She really got depressed..hihihi...
Couple of years ago..I had to make roti's for my brothers..I made 6 paratas....I thought...hmmm my mom takes a lots of time to make ONE parata..in the same time I've made 6!!
My brothers started to eat...they only ate half parata!!
When I started to eat...damn they were KACHE!!
hahaha