After Marriage... ;)

Re: After Marriage... ;)

You crazy crazy man! :D

Re: After Marriage… :wink:

Abdullah, great pics! :k:

Have you taken your wife skiing yet? Is she interested in trying these activities with you?

nice pics...i'll be going to switzerland in a few days and having seen these pics i'm really looking forward to it now.

wow.. nice pics :-)

Haey i'm feeeling frozen just lookin at all those pics.................
but great picture.......

the snow looks lovely!!!

so finally ap soli pe carh gaey *grin

nice pics… but i was waiting for wedding pics :hoonh:

stay way from the bears…

o wowwwww ur so kinda ma guy and ur married :teary1:

btw lovely pics :wub:

nice pics :k:

Abdullah, I was in BC some time ago. The place is so beautiful. I hope to become more active in the future. Right now the Rockies are far away and I still cannot drive, and not much spare money for all the equipment! You guys look like you are having so much fun. How did you get started in all of this? Is your wife into these things too?

It is snowing in my town these days. Gorgeous, the world is just so beautiful. Share more pictures.

aik tou mujhay ye mantaque samajh nahi aati, kya banda dostoN ke saath, akailay time nahi guzar sakta? biwi ka dum challa lazmi hae saath saath.

doosra mujhae is laRki Mehnaz ki samajh nahi aati, out-doorsy posts mae itnay inhemaak se sawaal poochti hae jaise K2 sur karay gi, jabkay teen payyoN wali cycle bhi nahi chalani aati gali mae.

Great pics! Makes me jealous.

wow..those are great pics (not like you don’t already know by the response you’ve gotten :hehe:

but seriously…that looks like real fun!

EXCEPT U LOOSE THE BACHELOR DEGREE…

thanks all..

Mehnaz & SS: My wife does like the out doors, but this is something which needs a lot more conditioning and exposure to the elements.
I guess if you ski a lot, then it should be no problem - something my wife has yet to experience :)..we do hike and run together...

:cb: and she gained her master..

congratulations on ur marriage...how long have u been married now?

Abdullah, the pics are great. Did you ever take the wifey with you?

thanks sweetpip..we got married last november.

minerva: thanks, not here as it's pretty intense getting to the elfin shelter; only on trails which are not too demanding..

nice elevation :)