Re: After I profess my love
u r sayin this as if u r married already ![]()
COOL_YAAR: just take this → ![]()
u r sayin this as if u r married already ![]()
COOL_YAAR: just take this → ![]()
Very nice..you got over her fast...there are plenty of fish in the sea..!!:D
I feel for the woman who will eventually end up marrying you; given you 7 day buy back policy.
Why did you continue to pester her after she said she wasn't interested??
I've noticed this and it doesn't make sense. Being persistent and going after what you want is one thing, but becoming imposing and pushy is not going to get you anywhere.
She looks like THE REKHA, you know?
yes? she looks like THE REKHA?
hey wait a minute... I don't know who's having the last laugh here.
cool_yaar, a.k.a (ok, I don't know that yet,) this was to be a joke right? just a feeling I have.
He's most likely at this point drowning his sorrows, let him be at peace. :D
I told her on Friday that I will like to take her out to dinner and then she will come to my apartment after that. She said I am very sweet and also she gave me a kiss on my cheek! :) I thought she will say yes but she tell me she is not taking intrest in me in polite manner. I want her to be more than just my ladyfriend I keep keep keep saying to her this but after I said few times she became angerd and scolded me! :( She said I'M NOT YOUR TYPE NOW LEAVE ME!
My heart was very sad and also I was very sad. On the weekend I have no work so I was simply sitting on my sofa thinking of her. She looks like THE REKHA, you know?
Now it is Monday and it is a new week for me. I am no more attracted to that cheap loser.
Its ok yaar, she must have taken you as a brother and kissed you on your cheek. I am sure with your charming personality you can lure in any woman u want, forget that cheap loser.
^ aapkay peechay na ajaaye ![]()
hmmmm ye bhi hei, but again there is only one more day left in this week so the agony won't last for long.
I told her on Friday that I will like to take her out to dinner and then she will come to my apartment after that. She said I am very sweet and also she gave me a kiss on my cheek! :) I thought she will say yes but she tell me she is not taking intrest in me in polite manner. I want her to be more than just my ladyfriend I keep keep keep saying to her this but after I said few times she became angerd and scolded me! :( She said I'M NOT YOUR TYPE NOW LEAVE ME!
My heart was very sad and also I was very sad. On the weekend I have no work so I was simply sitting on my sofa thinking of her. She looks like THE REKHA, you know?
Now it is Monday and it is a new week for me. I am no more attracted to that cheap loser.
hey man look at it as an opportunity, now you can be a poet.
Friends, it has been one full week from that day when I asked her to be mine and still I am thinking of her!
The more she ignores me now the more I want to feel her and make her my wife... i think i must do something. right now she not know how happy she will be with me. :(
Its ok yaar, she must have taken you as a brother and kissed you on your cheek. I am sure with your charming personality you can lure in any woman u want, forget that cheap loser.
Yes I think so you are very right. :)
so why you not reply to my private messege i send to you?
Why did you continue to pester her after she said she wasn't interested??
I've noticed this and it doesn't make sense. Being persistent and going after what you want is one thing, but becoming imposing and pushy is not going to get you anywhere.
so how I can be persistant and not a pest? I have wait one week now i think that is enough time and now I must make another move and go in for ROUND TWO!
statement # 1 (for rekha)
statement # 2 (for rekha)
staetement # 3 (to famme)
…
make sure what u wanna do before posting yr next post
( i don’t believe i spend my precious 7 mins on this post)
oMG cool yaar plz get a life, u want 2 marry the girl u called a cheap loser :O i think ure the cheap loser 4 callin her that fact she realized u were a cheap loser shows shes prob a very intelligent girl, I mean who the hell wud want 2 marry a guy who sees woman as property, i'm sorry but this is the 21st century u jus dont say things like that, Woman r not pieces of property GET THAT ????
so how I can be persistant and not a pest? I have wait one week now i think that is enough time and now I must make another move and go in for ROUND TWO!
No. She's not interested. Give it up. You'll just make it impossible for her to be civil to you if you continue.
Move on. She's not for you.
whats ur secret with the ladies cool_yaar. can u give me some tips :halo:
Friends, it has been one full week from that day when I asked her to be mine and still I am thinking of her!
The more she ignores me now the more I want to feel her and make her my wife... i think i must do something. right now she not know how happy she will be with me. :(
lolz and i thort u said she was a cheap looser , beta itnee jaldi moo nahin kholtay
sabar ka phal meetha hota hai
Darn!! But you ruined your weekend!! :D