After Getting Married

Re: After Getting Married

I Was Above To Play This Song For Innocent Smile !!! See What A Coincidence !! :wub:

so i m your sister and he is your bro so this shadi isn’t valid :yahoo:

:nahi: you cant play this song for me as our rishta is defined in post # 82

You Might Have Accepted Him As Bro Not Me Rem This !!! :slight_smile:

Finally You Also Thinking About Shadi … Hmmmmmm How To Make It Valid Is The Point Ok !!! Lets Call Some Witness n Some Moulana !!

Moulana Faris Is Coming On His Way To Decide On This Issue Wait N See !!

Faris bhai i m sure he’ll be on my side…wo Waleed bhai ki tarah party nai change karain ge :nahi:

I dun consider him as my real bro he is my Yaar …but i consider u my real sis :blush:

Now its valid :slight_smile:

:smack: :frusty: :cryb: kese bhai ho ap :teary2:

Who called me Maulana… :faris: I am no Maulana I am a layman… but what on earth is the matter? :konfused:

I didnt changed the Party…Ok bring Maulana Faris :faris:

Ufff I’m not a Maulana :aj:

Faris Bhai Plz Arrange My Nikah With Innocent Smile !!! Waleed Shall Stand As Witness !!

Jaisay hotay hai :bummer:

Faris Bhai :salute:

Ooops my bad bhai :hug:

What? :eek:

A wedding…? Now?

Array yaar who does a wedding at Night time? :smiley: Besides all the Maulanas must be sleeping… sorry to delay a wedding but it must be done properly and over a few days… :wink:

So how long has this been in the pipeline? Gosh you people drive me nutts I only came back two days ago and now ou drop this on my lap!

Lets Wait N See !!! :slight_smile:

Faris bhai don’t listen to both of these :naak:

Im ready :hbk:

Huh You Killing My Happiness Now !! I Wanna Get Marry Now Make My Nikah Valid !!

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :nahi: