After Getting Married

Re: After Getting Married

I need help from him and ur talking about me helping him :bummer:

Good For You !! But I Dont Understand Why Always Males Run Behind You !!!

:khumar: how can i help you?

No male only females ;)

:eek: what sort of help you need from him?

Just Say Kabool Hai Three Times Waleed Act As Witness !! :xeno:

thanx IS bhai!!

you will have to wait for 10 years atleast :chai:

Why should i tell you :5:

Im ready :wink:

:omg: :omg: :smack: i m not bhai … i m behn..

Tell Me In Days .. I Am Week In Maths Plz !!

i thought you are my bhai :teary2:

ok then give me 365 days to calculate number of days in 10 years...i will let you know on 366th day...ok?

Masha Allah Allast Waleed Gonna Be My Saala !! Muhahaha !!

I Dun share everything even with my real sis :nono:

I Am Not That Week Also !!! :)

thats bad :frowning:

ok then you count days and let me know:snooty:

I will still tell him your kartoot , you have been doing on GS. :devil:

Today Is The Last Day Of 10th Year … Do You Be-live This?